Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Re: Chelsea FC- News, Developments & Season

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sun Jul 17, 2022 8:07 am
balo wrote: Sun Jul 17, 2022 4:52 am My verdict after this game: Tuchel has to keep Connor and Ampadu in the team.
And send Batman straight to hell.
To think Spurs fans felt bad when you got him instead. Thank you.

Broja is not patient and wants to leave.

balo wrote: Mon Jul 18, 2022 1:59 pm Broja is not patient and wants to leave.
But you guys are stacked with strikers like Lukaku ( loan ) , Batman , Werner just to name a few and you are getting 30 M plus addons ? really best you take the money and run o.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Jul 19, 2022 8:25 pm
But you guys are stacked with strikers like Lukaku ( loan ) , Batman , Werner just to name a few and you are getting 30 M plus addons ? really best you take the money and run o.
This is the best time for him to hang around and lay claim to the #9. If leaves, he will have himself to blame. Yes he will get playtime at WHU, but only to make up numbers in a mid-table club. He should let the examples of MM and RJ drive his motivation.

Lukaku is a goner. I do not expect him to play another game for CFC. Werner can play on the wings.

balo wrote: Tue Jul 19, 2022 10:14 pm
This is the best time for him to hang around and lay claim to the #9. If leaves, he will have himself to blame. Yes he will get playtime at WHU, but only to make up numbers in a mid-table club. He should let the examples of MM and RJ drive his motivation.

Lukaku is a goner. I do not expect him to play another game for CFC. Werner can play on the wings.

Fight ke ? His value will go up, he will get playing time and if he does well will replace the combo of Behrama and Antonio , plus push Bowen to the wings at west Yam....

Then una go go back go buy am for 80 M :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Jul 20, 2022 1:17 am
balo wrote: Tue Jul 19, 2022 10:14 pm

Fight ke ? His value will go up, he will get playing time and if he does well will replace the combo of Behrama and Antonio , plus push Bowen to the wings at west Yam....

Then una go go back go buy am for 80 M :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:mrgreen: Unless of course there is a buy-back clause at a set fee.
But he has plenty competition for that. Abraham is an option. And it appears the Chelsea hierarchy loves what Osimhen is cooking at the moment. It could be Broja's loss in the long run.

:sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Raphinha just scored a goal and had a brace of assists for Barca. Guess you were hijacked

Undertaker wrote: Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:44 pm Chelsea SIGN Raphinha! Arsenal HIJACKED!

Disclaimer: Barring any hijack moves. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Pulisic gets his goal.

1 - 1 FT.

Chelsea gave away a penalty at the dying minutes of the game.

Oh wow. Penalties.

Mendy is so poor at stopping penalties. lol.

Gallagher lost his.

Charlotte won the penalties. 5 - 3.

balo wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 3:40 am Mendy is so poor at stopping penalties. lol.
When I said it...

Did Raphinha score in this Chelsea victory over Charlotte? Asking for a friend.

kalani JR wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 8:48 am
balo wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 3:40 am Mendy is so poor at stopping penalties. lol.
When I said it...
That was never your point. You said he was a bad goalkeeper, which he isn't. He is just a bad penalty stopper.

Cito wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 12:56 pm Did Raphinha score in this Chelsea victory over Charlotte? Asking for a friend.
And why would he be scoring for Chelsea? Was he ever a Chelsea player?

:tic:
balo wrote: Wed Jul 20, 2022 5:27 pm Disclaimer: Barring any hijack moves. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hope Barca don’t come and steal your midget defensive fantasy boy away from ya lol

balo wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 3:48 pm
Cito wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 12:56 pm Did Raphinha score in this Chelsea victory over Charlotte? Asking for a friend.
Undertaker wrote: Tue Jun 28, 2022 7:44 pm Chelsea SIGN Raphinha! Arsenal HIJACKED!
balo wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 12:07 am Raphinha for 55M.
Deco is his agent.

Why are you asking me? When you, Porkey and undie were proclaiming him a Chelsea player, weren't you here? :D

Cito wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 5:13 pm
balo wrote: Thu Jul 21, 2022 3:48 pm
balo wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 12:07 am Raphinha for 55M.
Deco is his agent.

Why are you asking me? When you, Porkey and undie were proclaiming him a Chelsea player, weren't you here? :D

We already discussed the matter. it's water under the bridge. It's not like he scored for Arsenal. These things happen in football. :D

The real question should be how a broke club is able to make so much moves while not paying the players they already have on their books.