South Korea vs Nigeria (0-1)

lacidi
Re: South Korea vs Nigeria 3pm Sunday

Post by lacidi »

Any working link?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

naijaguy wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:07 pm
Odas wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:01 pm Where is everybody in this forum? Why is this place so quiet?
Not everyone live in the U.S.
It’s midnight in Europe and Africa.
Oh, I forgot about that

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:09 pm
naijaguy wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:07 pm
Odas wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:01 pm Where is everybody in this forum? Why is this place so quiet?
Not everyone live in the U.S.
It’s midnight in Europe and Africa.
Onku 1Naira is watching since he doesn’t to work tomorrow.
1Naija, did you hear that? :tic: :tic:

lacidi wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:28 pm Any working link?
Oh, yours is NOT working also? I thought it's only mine. The link was dead a few minutes before halftime and I thought I did too many clicking and et al. and hence

Watching on TV
lacidi wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:28 pm Any working link?

What is the yellow card for?

Cito wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:43 pm What is the yellow card for?
Maybe the ref. wan start 'ojoro.'

Well, I dey comot. My link don kpafuka.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Cito wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:43 pm What is the yellow card for?
You that is watching shouldbe updating us na
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Goaaallll

Goalasooooo

What a goal!!!!!!!!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

What a goal. Wow

What a hit!

Onyenezide from all of ~30yards with a bullet shot

naijaguy wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:56 pmGoaaallll
Kai, we don score, eh? I tank God-o, I tank God-o.

Cito wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:57 pm Onyenezide from all of ~30yards with a bullet shot
Hmm, I missed it. Oh, well

naijaguy wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 11:56 pm What a goal. Wow
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Our girls are tired

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Cmon ladies keep your heads and see this out.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This match no dey finish?

30 seconds of extra 3 minutes left
lacidi wrote: Mon Aug 15, 2022 12:05 am This match no dey finish?

FT through to the next round