Iwobi vs WestHAM

running things as usual

Re: Iwobi vs WestHAM

Iwobi sabi make crisp passes o..

Damari Gray and Moses Simon are cousins.

Iwobi credited with an assist. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 3:32 pm Iwobi credited with an assist. :thumb:
Remember when your dumb@$$ said iwobi was not good enough? Pepperidge farm does.

Iwobi with a Motm performance, easily the best Everton player on the day. I'd still like to see him improving his shooting from outside the box nut he's playing with confidence and distributing the ball well.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 4:14 pm Iwobi with a Motm performance, easily the best Everton player on the day. I'd still like to see him improving his shooting from outside the box nut he's playing with confidence and distributing the ball well.
Grey man of the match; IWOBI definitely and easily increased his worth to $30 million now and Everton won’t accept anything less than $20

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 4:22 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 4:14 pm Iwobi with a Motm performance, easily the best Everton player on the day. I'd still like to see him improving his shooting from outside the box nut he's playing with confidence and distributing the ball well.
Grey man of the match; IWOBI definitely and easily increased his worth to $30 million now and Everton won’t accept anything less than $20
I won't pay $10 million for him! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Is that not a mute point since you don’t have that to begin with. :D
Undertaker wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 5:14 pm
I won't pay $10 million for him! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Cito wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 5:50 pm Is that not a mute point since you don’t have that to begin with. :D
$10 mil? Ok, yes I don't have it!

Undertaker wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 6:24 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 5:50 pm Is that not a mute point since you don’t have that to begin with. :D
$10 mil? Ok, yes I don't have it!
I know you always stand in front of the Mirror and argue with yourself just don’t punch, your mirror go break

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."