CE's In Lisbon

Staff Sgt Cota VI
CE's In Lisbon

Post by Staff Sgt Cota VI »

Any CE's planning to see the game in Lisbon tomorrow?

If yes, I hope to be in the stadium and can meet up for a drink etc...
Re: CE's In Lisbon

i doubt we have that many CE's in Lisbon

CE is not a big community as we think. It is so small.

What time is the game. I might just fly in, watch the game, and fly back.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Kudos to those of us that gat gaddem jobs and roll like that. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Staff Sgt Cota VI wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 4:09 pm Any CE's planning to see the game in Lisbon tomorrow?

1naija wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 5:12 pm What time is the game. I might just fly in, watch the game, and fly back.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Kudos to those of us that gat gaddem jobs and roll like that. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Staff Sgt Cota VI wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 4:09 pm Any CE's planning to see the game in Lisbon tomorrow?

Boss if you charter private abeg save me a seat, I no get gaddemn job so help a broda out lol…

maceo4 wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 6:06 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 5:12 pm What time is the game. I might just fly in, watch the game, and fly back.

Boss if you charter private abeg save me a seat, I no get gaddemn job so help a broda out lol…
Me i wanro hang for the wing of the jet follow go. I dey fear covid for inside plane :mrgreen:

Nice to see you again on these pages Sgt. Cota.

Hope you've been well.

Blast from the past! Welcome back.

I'd forgotten about this friendly; would probably have travelled if I'd remembered in time.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 10:37 pm

Blast from the past! Welcome back.

I'd forgotten about this friendly; would probably have travelled if I'd remembered in time.

4-0?! Glad I missed it.

Staff Sgt Cota VI

Cellular wrote: Wed Nov 16, 2022 6:54 pm

Nice to see you again on these pages Sgt. Cota.

Hope you've been well.
Indeed, life's been kind. Trust you are doing fine, while also happy to see that a lot of CE veterans are still active on the forum...
Staff Sgt Cota VI

The YeyeMan wrote: Fri Nov 18, 2022 8:15 pm 4-0?! Glad I missed it.
The score is a bit flattering. We controlled the second half up until the penalty miss which dampened the morale of the players.

Staff Sgt Cota VI wrote: Fri Nov 18, 2022 10:21 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Fri Nov 18, 2022 8:15 pm 4-0?! Glad I missed it.
The score is a bit flattering. We controlled the second half up until the penalty miss which dampened the morale of the players.
I was at the Estádio José Alvalade stadium this summer to see Portugal play the Swiss in the Nations Cup - great atmosphere!

Are you living in Lisbon/Portugal these days?