i will not support ghana in 2022

may they suffer and get grouped against Brazil and Portugal them . we go wait una for CIV

Senegal, Cameroon and my country the United States of America will get my support. Uncle Sam we are storming Qatar. futcha my country man , see you in Doha

truemamamia
Re: i will not support ghana in 2022

Post by truemamamia »

haha

come on BigPokey

Because of Nigeria? F**k Nigeria! I'll give my support to all the African teams at the Mundial, if none of the African teams impress then I'll support the US national team since I'm already a naturalized citizen here. Nigeria aside from our music is useless to me in all ramifications.

truemamamia wrote: Wed Mar 30, 2022 12:20 am haha

come on BigPokey
the one i did towards you people in SA 2010 go be child's play

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Mar 30, 2022 12:23 am Because of Nigeria? F**k Nigeria! I'll give my support to all the African teams at the Mundial, if none of the African teams impress then I'll support the US national team since I'm already a naturalized citizen here. Nigeria aside from our music is useless to me in all ramifications.
kpom.

they were serious. they got a serious coaching crew.

we persisted with a clueless PE teacher.

we allowed NFF to force retirement players on to the team.

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Mar 30, 2022 12:23 am Because of Nigeria? F**k Nigeria! I'll give my support to all the African teams at the Mundial, if none of the African teams impress then I'll support the US national team since I'm already a naturalized citizen here. Nigeria aside from our music is useless to me in all ramifications.
Look at this brainless thing. I dont blame you. You are lucky that the moderators have restraint. Worthless sh1t like you opening your rotten mouth to insult our country.

Supporting Ghana is NOT an option. They will suffer and it will not be pretty. :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 11:29 pm may they suffer and get grouped against Brazil and Portugal them . we go wait una for CIV

Senegal, Cameroon and my country the United States of America will get my support. Uncle Sam we are storming Qatar. futcha my country man , see you in Doha

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 11:29 pm may they suffer and get grouped against Brazil and Portugal them . we go wait una for CIV

Haba Bigpork :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Support all African teams.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 5:59 pm
Look at this brainless thing. I dont blame you. You are lucky that the moderators have restraint. Worthless sh1t like you opening your rotten mouth to insult our country.
can you imagine, they used to ban folks who used the f words towards naija,,, this one just going off because of a fluke DNQ

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:00 pm Supporting Ghana is NOT an option. They will suffer and it will not be pretty. :D
Whatever happened to African Unity (OAU now AU)?
It's time we win this trophy for Africa

"'The independence of Ghana is meaningless unless it is linked to the total liberation of Africa"
Calculator

Post by Calculator »

Rawlings wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:27 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:00 pm Supporting Ghana is NOT an option. They will suffer and it will not be pretty. :D

"'The independence of Ghana is meaningless unless it is linked to the total liberation of Africa"
That naija didn't qualify doesn't mean I forget my African roots. To the world I'm African and to Africans I'm naija. Ghana represents me, as do all the other African teams. As such, I pray and expect them to do the remarkable! An All African Final! If possible Ghana and Senegal. I want them to win it all!
If at first you are Failure to Succeed, TRY TRY Again -- According to Basi Okon of Village Headmaster.

Calculator wrote: Sat Nov 19, 2022 11:40 pm

That naija didn't qualify doesn't mean I forget my African roots. To the world I'm African and to Africans I'm naija. Ghana represents me, as do all the other African teams. As such, I pray and expect them to do the remarkable! An All African Final! If possible Ghana and Senegal. I want them to win it all!
Pray for yourself, I don't speak any ghana language. Hope they get beat silly

delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

THANK YOU! NAIJA WE NEED TO SUPPORT GHANA, GHANA DID NOT STOP US BUT WE STOP OURSELVES.
thanks

:thumbs:

Viva Africa!

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Nov 20, 2022 1:22 am

Pray for yourself, I don't speak any ghana language. Hope they get beat silly
They can pray all they like. I have already placed my curse and tied Ghana. it is finished! Trust me! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I will support every other African country. But Ghana? Tufiakwa! I said, tufia to the 10th power!

We all know what they will do if we were the ones at the world cup.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 5:59 pmLook at this brainless thing. I dont blame you. You are lucky that the moderators have restraint. Worthless sh1t like you opening your rotten mouth to insult our country.
danfo driver wrote: Fri Nov 18, 2022 5:29 pm The biggest problem is that our players are not ambitious enough. And the painful truth is that Nigerians are the reason. Most Nigerians are losers and have zero ambition.

Nigerians are losers! This is a fact that you guys have to accept. They are sexually attracted to losing and failure.

Nigerians are losers!
That's right, dumbo. Insulting Nigeria should be left to you.

I'll say it again make e pain you well for body, F**K NIGERIA! I'll meet up with you anytime and anywhere and assertively say it to your unevolved chimp-looking self for good measure.

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 3:11 am
danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 5:59 pmLook at this brainless thing. I dont blame you. You are lucky that the moderators have restraint. Worthless sh1t like you opening your rotten mouth to insult our country.
danfo driver wrote: Fri Nov 18, 2022 5:29 pm The biggest problem is that our players are not ambitious enough. And the painful truth is that Nigerians are the reason. Most Nigerians are losers and have zero ambition.

Nigerians are losers! This is a fact that you guys have to accept. They are sexually attracted to losing and failure.

Nigerians are losers!
That's right, dumbo. Insulting Nigeria should be left to you.
The issue with inbred illiterates like you from the pit of hell is that you were deprived of formal education until your mouth was full with fully matured teeth. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Go and google the difference between "Nigeria" and "Nigerians." One is a lovely country, blessed with unbounded natural resources, while the other is a group of losers, including you, who have spent their entire existence finding ways to destroy the former.

Now, move along... YeyeDunce. :lol: :lol:
Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Nov 21, 2022 6:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:24 am
I'll say it again make e pain you well for body, F**K NIGERIA! I'll meet up with you anytime and anywhere and assertively say it to your unevolved chimp-looking self for good measure.

Sorry, not interested in your weird sexual urges. You can meet up with Yeyeman, who will happilly give you yansh. :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:26 am Go and google the difference between "Nigeria" and "Nigerians." One is a lovely country, blessed with unbounded natural resources, while the other is a group of losers, including you, who have spent their entire existence finding ways to destroy the former.
This is why you'll be forever known as dumbo driver (until I get you banned again and force you to change your name). :lol: :lol:

Always remind yourself when speaking about Nigeria that you're just another imbecile trying to distinguish himself from what Nigeria is. It is all Nigerians, including yourself, who make Nigeria what it is.

PS: If you're going to reply - keep it brief, one paragraph max - I don't have time to read your usual inane drawn out ramblings.

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:46 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:26 am Go and google the difference between "Nigeria" and "Nigerians." One is a lovely country, blessed with unbounded natural resources, while the other is a group of losers, including you, who have spent their entire existence finding ways to destroy the former.
This is why you'll be forever known as dumbo driver (until I get you banned again and force you to change your name). :lol: :lol:

Always remind yourself when speaking about Nigeria that you're just another imbecile trying to distinguish himself from what Nigeria is. It is all Nigerians, including yourself, who make Nigeria what it is.

PS: If you're going to reply - keep it brief, one paragraph max - I don't have time to read your usual inane drawn out ramblings.
:rotf: :rotf: Look at this little b1tch with no shame. "i dont read your post" "I dont read your post" "i dont read your post!' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yet, you are everywhere reading my post. Stop being a small b1tch with no home training. I know your lack of womb, destroyed by your shameless lifestyle and multiple abortions may have affected your shame but did it also affect your brain? :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the 1mbecile says he got me banned! :lol: :lol: it is clear you are speaking to the wrong person. All the yanshing that TxJ has given you has clearly blotted your brain. You still dont understand that I am smarter than you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I own you! :lol: E go do you like film trick! Remember when I baited you and got you a warning last week? The next one will be banning, watch and see. I have laid enough traps for you on this forum and you are close to being gone. :lol: :lol: :lol: Ko ni da fu e! mark my words!

Oh! P.s -- let me know if you need leaky bum bum surgery! we can arrange something for you. :rotf: As for your womb, o pa ri o! :rotf: :rotf: