You guys are lucky Nigeria did not qualify!

Iran which topped their qualifying group is being walloped 6-1. What if Naija had gone? 9-1? Count yourselves lucky. Let's all just sit back and watch. :lol: Of course it was a mistake for the Iranian coach to try 3-6-1 in the first half! What a risky maneuver !
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: You guys are lucky Nigeria did not qualify!

I’m looking at the schedules now and running my palms with glee in anticipation of the Wanabee ( or is it Owambee) stars’ historic World Cup debut in 2022

akamoke wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:36 pm I’m looking at the schedules now and running my palms with glee in anticipation of the Wanabee ( or is it Owambee) stars’ historic World Cup debut in 2022
Who be dat? My heart sinks whenever I see African players representing Netherlands playing their hearts out! Deep down, you think they should let Senegal score a few goals or look the other way!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

akamoke wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:36 pm I’m looking at the schedules now and running my palms with glee in anticipation of the Wanabee ( or is it Owambee) stars’ historic World Cup debut in 2022
Wannabe Stars :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote: Tue Nov 22, 2022 9:38 am
Wannabe Stars :rotf: :rotf: