[WC 2022] Switzerland vs Cameroon(1-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

gosh
Re: [WC 2022] Switzerland vs Cameroon(1-0)

Post by gosh »

AndroMeda wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:29 pm Almost a carbon copy of first goal.
Exactly. I am worried about how they are handling the Swiss counter-attacks.
Last edited by gosh on Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

airwolex wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:21 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:19 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:16 pm Africa's best team is at home as far as the WC .. this is a lesson to CAF,,ensure by any means necessary team like Nigeria never ever fails to qualify.. come worldcup , we are better than all these toothless CAF teams that cannot even match our 6 wins and 23 goals scored .. Pathetic Cameroon .. Abeg bring on the Cameroon born Abubakar who is better than those German and French born players...

No be Cameroon born Embolo who was born in Younde wey just knack goals?
Dude stfu abeg, the best African teams are the ones in Qatar.

KPOM!!!
abeg no quote that bobo again , e dey my ignore list.. he offers nothing to the forum and is a huge jinx...

gosh wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:30 pm
AndroMeda wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:29 pm Almost a carbon copy of first goal.
Exactly
yeap

bring on Abubakar

Brazil go destroy both teams eh.. e no go funny

the truth is Cameroon do not have quality players

Naija boy comes on for Switzerland

Finally a true Cameroonian born Striker is on ..watch Vince score

gosh

Post by gosh »

Watch Onana playing close to the center circle.
camex

Post by camex »

Embolo out and Aboubakar in. We have a chance
gosh

Post by gosh »

There are 10 minutes + injury time left, so Cameroon can still equalize.

camex wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:40 pm Embolo out and Aboubakar in. We have a chance
well another useless Nigerian Okafor just came on for the Swiss

Imagine back to back WC without any African teams.
gosh

Post by gosh »

The Swiss are now employing fouls to manage the game.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:46 pm Imagine back to back WC without any African teams.
i have no problem with that..blame the pathetic SA CAF president .. watch the bobo pull a regional format to qualify for 2026 WC

Senegal should bot be playing Egypt for a WC birth, Nigeria and ghana as well..talkless of grouping CIV and CAmeroon in the same group
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

na wa . they started well and ran out of ideas

...time running out, and I sense a 'fight' at Cameroon camp later.
camex

Post by camex »

Nkoudou should have started the game

Reality rap.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

gosh wrote: Thu Nov 24, 2022 12:43 pm There are 10 minutes + injury time left, so Cameroon can still equalize.
Swiss more likely to score. I don tire already. African can teams are really bad.
-Simpli fy -

For all the noise Etoo make.... this is a poor performance.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Just awful.
-Simpli fy -
gosh

Post by gosh »

6 minutes of injury time added

This Cam team is so frustrating, they are not even trying…