[WC 2022 QF #4] ENGLAND 1(Kane) FRANCE 2 (Tchouameni, Giroud) FT France through to the semis

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

smallpikin
Re: [WC 2022 QF #4] ENGLAND 0 FRANCE 1 (Tchouameni)

Post by smallpikin »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:24 pm
joao wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:23 pm Is the French goal scorer related to Pogba?
they look alike right and move the same :rotf: :rotf:
Another Camerounese, like Mbappe
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:29 pm
Cito wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:28 pm That should be a foul and possible penalty to England. Hope jot
you are 2 mins behind .
Watching on Peacock

close by Kane

Pickford is to blame for that long range goal... even Pogba's twin just placed it

Hmm England don vex o. dem no wan go house.

Bukayo Saka .. assanal spamming fans, enjoy watching the next ManCity player

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:33 pm Hmm England don vex o. dem no wan go house.
I no blame dem o! Wol Cup is too sweeeet!!

Who else gets the feeling that England is about to score? What a sinking feeling! I want England to lose!
Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

i cannot believe Senegal lost to this England team ...smh

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:33 pm Hmm England don vex o. dem no wan go house.
dem go watch the semi on big screen tv

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:34 pm Who gets the feeling that England is about to score? What a sinking feeling! I want England to lose!
Soccer and sinking feelings go together like bread and butter

all England now

Cito wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:30 pm
Odas wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:25 pm Anybodi get LINK for des game? Man no dey house-ooo!
You no get Peacock?
No, bro! I don't

Griezman nah fouling machine sha

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:34 pm Who gets the feeling that England is about to score? What a sinking feeling! I want England to lose!
... especially with all the mouth they made before their game with Senegal, I want them to lose too

but football sweet oooo kai

Be like sey this ref na ABEG
gosh

Post by gosh »

Saka has really impressed for England in this game.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

i am enjoying Antione's new position for France

Cito wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:34 pm
dem go watch the semi on big screen tv
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am with you. I know the feeling
smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

France win, but one cannot describe their play as “joga bonito”
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

England throwing all forward - France will hit them on a counter soon with all this attacking .

Mbappe has been kept quiet … so far