[WC 2022 QF #4] ENGLAND 1(Kane) FRANCE 2 (Tchouameni, Giroud) FT France through to the semis

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022 QF #4] ENGLAND 1(Kane) FRANCE 2 (Tchouameni, Giroud)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:46 pm2-2
Nawa for you. Buy your Tv where other people are buying theirs.
Last edited by packerland on Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

The gods are smiling on you France, don't **** it up....I need 2 Mbappe goals and a Kane own goal
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Now if they are knocked out, they cannot blame the black players.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Kane + England = Missed and loving it…😅

Jude Bellingham has added a dirty streak to his game.

Glad Kane took that PK, cuz the English press would assassinate any Black player for missing it

by any means an African team must make the final, either France or Morocco
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

joao wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:45 pm Definitely a penalty, The French guy bumped the England player before the ball arrived.
Please are you saying if the ball is at one end of the 18 yard box and a player is fouled at the other we have a pk? Mount did not have a chance to touch the ball.

100%Naija wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:49 pm Glad Kane took that PK, cuz the English press would assassinate any Black player for missing it

Wendo nor hia word

joplass wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:49 pm
joao wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:45 pm Definitely a penalty, The French guy bumped the England player before the ball arrived.
Totally agree and the end result was justified.

Please are you saying if the ball is at one end of the 18 yard box and a player is fouled at the other we have a pk? Mount did not have a chance to touch the ball.

That Mbappe laff :rotf:

joao wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:48 pm Damn England. What a wasted chance?
Personally, I like it. They should waste more of their chances
gosh

Post by gosh »

1 minute left for regular time...

Mason Mount dey try kill bird. Awon bird bounty hunter

Should have started Konaté - said it days ago.

Upamecano is a mechanic.

Mbappe

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:49 pm by any means an African team must make the final, either France or Morocco
Come-on, France is NOT an African team.

Mbappe

2 assists by Griezmann

gosh

Post by gosh »

8 added minutes..

8 mins of ET

Oh my days

gosh wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 9:53 pm 8 added minutes..
Kai, dat's a lot of taim-oooo!