Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

azuka
Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:42 pm Hi Azuka, who is better Julian Alvarez or Gabby Jesus? :D
It's a matter of choice. I will still choose Gabby over Alvarez. This is not to belittle Alvarez. He played well today. But for overall play and contribution to team play, Gabby is my choice for a team like Arsenal.

But for a team like Man City, Alvarez might be a good choice.

azuka wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 6:00 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Dec 13, 2022 8:42 pm Hi Azuka, who is better Julian Alvarez or Gabby Jesus? :D
It's a matter of choice. I will still choose Gabby over Alvarez. This is not to belittle Alvarez. He played well today. But for overall play and contribution to team play, Gabby is my choice for a team like Arsenal.

Thats fine as long as Arsenal fans like you and I will not start to curse him out when he scores no goals :rotf: :rotf: Like we did to Laca and Auba . Because that hustle without goal will elicit grumbling.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 5:36 pm

Thats fine as long as Arsenal fans like you and I will not start to curse him out when he scores no goals :rotf: :rotf: Like we did to Laca and Auba . Because that hustle without goal will elicit grumbling.

Second half of season go sweet o! :D

danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 6:12 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 5:36 pm

Second half of season go sweet o! :D
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Awon closet Arsenal fans like DD .. that other one wey no dey comot hand for Arsenal thread go choski thread.

Manchester City's future transfer plans involve trying to sign Bellingham and Arsenal and England winger Bukayo Saka, 21

https://www.90min.com/posts/man-city-tr ... ngland-duo

assanal nah reall mumu club sha, they sold a worldcup winner Martinez ...chei

I guess the Emi vs Leno argument is now closed.
All you who raised your voices know yourselves.
No need to say any more

If I were Saliba I would switch my nationality abs play for Cameruin.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

How about the Alvarez and Gabby Jesus debate?

Man, the difference is sooo clear! Look at Alvarez... not just finishing, but hustling, covering grounds, assisting etc etc.

Pep Guardiola is a very wicked man! :lol:

Sold Jesus for 50m Pounds

Bought Alvarez for 13 million Pounds

W-I-C-K-E-D :ohmy: :woot:

Your undisputed first choice striker, whom you all love with your whole heart would have been City's 3rd choice striker! Ewo!

Make shitty keep Alvarez na Mac Alister I want make Brighton sell to us 😂

That guy is miles ahead of Tieleboy

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 9:47 pm That guy is miles ahead of Tieleboy
Who be teletubby?

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 9:47 pm Make shitty keep Alvarez na Mac Alister I want make Brighton sell to us 😂
mennnnnnn him and Enzo Fernandez. If Man United have any sense in that their head, they will go for one in January and the other in June. Get rid of Van Der Half-baked in January and Fred in the summer. Kpom Kwem!

As for Arsenal, make una manage Fabio Vieira and Lokonga. :D

danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:57 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 9:47 pm That guy is miles ahead of Tieleboy
Who be teletubby?
Tielemans = Tiele[boy]s

But knowing Arsenal they will rather pay 25 M for him who is 6 months from being free that buy Mac Alister

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Dec 19, 2022 12:11 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 18, 2022 10:57 pm
Who be teletubby?
Tielemans = Tiele[boy]s

But knowing Arsenal they will rather pay 25 M for him who is 6 months from being free that buy Mac Alister
I know who be teletubby, I just dey laugh :rotf: Tielemans is okay. I dont rate him at all, but I recognize that i dont have to, he is fine.

If he was on this Arsenal team right now, he will be on the bench. He is not on the same level as Partey nor Xhaka. The issue is,who can you get, who will sit on the bench? Because neither Partey nor Xhaka is going to be benched.

Mac Alister payed under Chelsea's coach, and Chelsea is struggling in midfield. Who knows.

Mumu assanal are thinking they will sign the Scottish Argentine... smh..... shebi una dey play this weekend...levels ..the fluke and easy fixtures are done

Next up is West Ham.
Have no clue what Arsenal team will show up.
I’m just happy it’s at the Emirates.
Hope the home crowd will see us through.

another easy fixture

Nketiah is one player no EPL team should have lead their line. I hope he offers me humble pie today but I am not holding my breath on that happening.

Cito wrote: Mon Dec 26, 2022 8:52 pm Nketiah is one player no EPL team should have lead their line. I hope he offers me humble pie today but I am not holding my breath on that happening.
are you just complaining because you want to?