[WC 2022] France vs Morocco(2-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

[WC 2022] France vs Morocco(2-0) FT

game on
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Dec 14, 2022 10:23 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: [WC 2022] France vs Morocco

thank you honorable BP.

Morocco switch to a back five, hmm.

Won't really be too upset with any result here but I strongly prefer France. Argentina must be denied on Sunday!!

the atmosphere is insane ...wow

this is the longest i have seen Morocco hold the ball hmmm

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Goooooooooooooolllllll!!! What a finish!!!

Re: [WC 2022] France vs Morocco(1-0)

Just as the commentators were saying how strong the Moroccan defense was :mrgreen:

Jinxed! :laugh:

gosh

Post by gosh »

Defensive blunder from Morocco leads to France lead 1:0
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

The French strike first

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Now let's see what Morocco have.

If Morocco is eventually going to collapse like Croatia, do it now. Not in the final, please.

negative football must not succeed.. come out and play ball. I cannot wait for the SE to play Morocco

That was a golazo!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

France sitting off MAROC and pressing high in CM

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

An early concession for Morocco is a disaster. I don't know if Morocco's game plan can cope with an early concession.

The African boys in blue are on a mission

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:09 pm negative football must not succeed.. come out and play ball. I cannot wait for the SE to play Morocco
Sentiments aside...we go chop cane.

txj wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:10 pm France sitting off MAROC and pressing high in CM
yeap, I see that.. the brilliance of Deschamps

cchinukw wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:12 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:09 pm negative football must not succeed.. come out and play ball. I cannot wait for the SE to play Morocco
Sentiments aside...we go chop cane.
i do not believe that. We will beat them silly , you watch. In Africa, everyone has pace and power... the AFCON is in CIV ..
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Dec 14, 2022 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wetin happen ? I joined late and see say france don score .hmmm

gosh

Post by gosh »

Good effort by Morocco!
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

The match officials are on the side of France.