[WC 2022] France vs Morocco(2-0) FT

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: [WC 2022] France vs Morocco(1-0)

this hamed dalla no be am at all

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

AMALA don comot.

2-0
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

first touch and goal.

Far too much sleepwalking from France, if they concede, they’re done.

don go home !

well Mbappe slalomed to provide the goal. Good stuff.

green4life wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:36 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:16 pm
green4life wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:15 pm Morocco is balling.
Because France are just average under Deschamps. Like I said, you cant argue with a man who has won the world cup and taking another team to the Semi finals - after missing his top players, but man, you watch his french teams and their performance is just below average... almost everytime.
I'm seeing your angle. Deschamps' tactics is Mbappe & Dembele individualistic play plus all man working like donkeys with a sprinkle of big man Giroud's size upfront. In summary your average African team coached by a subpar manager but with much better players :mrgreen:

Ironically, the African team on display today is actually a Team.

They're not average.

Deschamps is just like that. Go back to 2018

He'll not push the envelope

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

-1 wakes up and it’s 2-0

You see your life outside? smh

Lights out, it was a good run
Re: [WC 2022] France vs Morocco(2-0)

goallllllllllllllllllllll

there it is. good nite

Mbappe decides to play and something happens. Feel sorry for our brothers.

2-0! Good night Maroc!

I told you guys...

France under Didier are like this exactly...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That Moroccan that didn't shoot won't sleep well for 2 weeks smh

No luck for Maroc there

:mrgreen: THAT’S how you tap the ball in!!!

but the will be beaten soundly by Argentina ..nonsense.

This Thuram is really good...

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

C now . French opps, they make it count. Morocco has opps, n they r blowing it. Make those shots n chances count, eeyahh. Smh
Last edited by Man Ataye on Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mbappe did what Hamed Dalla should have done a few minutes back. hit the freaking ball !

txj wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:40 pm
green4life wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:36 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:16 pm
green4life wrote: Wed Dec 14, 2022 9:15 pm Morocco is balling.
Because France are just average under Deschamps. Like I said, you cant argue with a man who has won the world cup and taking another team to the Semi finals - after missing his top players, but man, you watch his french teams and their performance is just below average... almost everytime.
I'm seeing your angle. Deschamps' tactics is Mbappe & Dembele individualistic play plus all man working like donkeys with a sprinkle of big man Giroud's size upfront. In summary your average African team coached by a subpar manager but with much better players :mrgreen:

Ironically, the African team on display today is actually a Team.

They're not average.

Deschamps is just like that. Go back to 2018

He'll not push the envelope
This French team is highly reliant on individual talents over team work. Their second goal is another exhibit. :mrgreen: