Blablalega I found the perfect place for you to visit

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Blablalega I found the perfect place for you to visit

Re: Blablalega I found the perfect place for you to visit

You are trying to reason with someone who has lost his soul.

A mind that has been conquered finds to reason. It is completely beholden to the master!

danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:43 am You are trying to reason with someone who has lost his soul.

A mind that has been conquered finds to reason. It is completely beholden to the master!
Blablalega is probably a Ugandan Indian. It all makes sense now

I will checkout the video later.

The party is still going on in Buenos Aires. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:53 am
She loved it 2 years ago and went back!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 2:51 am
danfo driver wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 1:43 am You are trying to reason with someone who has lost his soul.

:sneaky:
Blablalega-- :biggrin: I like dat name well-well--is this true? :biggrin:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 2:51 am

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Dec 21, 2022 12:53 am
People do not pick up after their dogs
Duh, they are dogs, every single one of them🤷🏾‍♀️❗️