Should we go for Carney ChukwuEmeka?

Re: Should we go for Carney ChukwuEmeka?

If this boy get sense he will call Osihmen, Leslie Ugochukwu, and Iwobi to talk to them about wining Afcon this yr and the WC in 2026. But nooooo, na EngLand Im De worship for Chelsea bench. We have the players but the players don’t want us. Imagine a MF of Iwobi, chukwuemeka, leslie and Ndidi. Add Yusuf, Onyedika and Onyeaka, No top African MF be that?

Abeg this Emeka no be am at all. he has a long way to go . done nothing today vs CP

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 4:18 pm Abeg this Emeka no be am at all. he has a long way to go . done nothing today vs CP
Hmmmm na wa for you bros. You dey watch am at all? smh!

airwolex wrote: Tue Jan 24, 2023 2:18 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 4:18 pm Abeg this Emeka no be am at all. he has a long way to go . done nothing today vs CP
Hmmmm na wa for you bros. You dey watch am at all? smh!
Fatpookie does watch games, he just opens game threads and fills it with ignorance.