2023 CHAN: Crazy Group B

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Group B in alphabetical order.
  • DR Congo
  • Ivory Coast
  • Senegal
  • Uganda
Is this a conspiracy to hand the cup to a N. African team? Why else would you put all the big teams in one group with no N. African team?
Re: 2023 CHAN: Crazy Group B

Kabalega wrote: Fri Jan 13, 2023 6:58 pm :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
  • DR Congo
  • Ivory Coast
  • Senegal
  • Uganda
Is this a conspiracy to hand the cup to a N. African team? Why else would you put all the big teams in one group with no N. African team?
Look at it this way, this is a chance of East Africa to prove they belong

Like Idi Amin said , the best way to avoid referee mago mago in boxing is to knock out your opponent
One of the, if not only time I agree with that monster

Senegal won yesterday vs CIV. DRC and Uganda tied

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 1:35 pm Senegal won yesterday vs CIV. DRC and Uganda tied
... and today, Ghana lost. Where was the game played by the way?

Odas wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 11:18 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 1:35 pm Senegal won yesterday vs CIV. DRC and Uganda tied
Chai.
Where is Naija?
(Don’t answer that please).

Ordinary CHAN. :oops:

akamoke wrote: Sun Jan 15, 2023 1:09 pm
Kabalega wrote: Fri Jan 13, 2023 6:58 pm :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
  • DR Congo
  • Ivory Coast
  • Senegal
  • Uganda
Look at it this way, this is a chance of East Africa to prove they belong

Like Idi Amin said , the best way to avoid referee mago mago in boxing is to knock out your opponent
One of the, if not only time I agree with that monster
KPOM!
Did you see how a Tunisian ref denied Uganda a clear penalty against Senegal? :shock:
It was all in vain though as the boys beat the bumbling physical W. Africans. :D
Last edited by Kabalega on Thu Jan 19, 2023 7:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Senegal 0 - 1 Uganda :thumbs: :thumbs:
It’s getting interesting over in Group B. :D

The games are in Algeria.

Kabalega wrote: Thu Jan 19, 2023 7:54 am
The games are in Algeria.
Thx bro! Perhaps I should start following these games.

Algeria (hosts) play Senegal in the final on Saturday.

Senegal actually look good until they have to score and then they make missing an art. They found all sorts of things ways to miss in the semis.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jan 16, 2023 12:10 am
So Ghana don chop okporoko again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."