Our Awoniyi, Ndidi, Nacho, Dennis

..are all riding pine while Lampard is getting our Iwobi clobbered by West Ham.

Why is Awoniyi not starting? How is he going to break to my top 5 SE strikers riding the pine?

I can see all the games on TV now. Awoof life is good!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: Our Awoniyi, Ndidi, Nacho, Dennis

1naija wrote: Sat Jan 21, 2023 5:43 pm ..are all riding pine while Lampard is getting our Iwobi clobbered by West Ham.

Why is Awoniyi not starting? How is he going to break to my top 5 SE strikers riding the pine?

I can see all the games on TV now. Awoof life is good!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
You don come now with you ill-informed conclusions. Awoniyi is INJURED! Is out for 2months.

OK. That's excusable. Wish him speedy recovery.

Are Nacho, Dennis, and Ndidi injured also?
Adisboy wrote: Sat Jan 21, 2023 5:49 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Jan 21, 2023 5:43 pm ..are all riding pine while Lampard is getting our Iwobi clobbered by West Ham.

You don come now with you ill-informed conclusions. Awoniyi is INJURED! Is out for 2months.

Onku has no use for information, he only believes his assumptions. :laugh:

1naija wrote: Sat Jan 21, 2023 6:00 pm OK. That's excusable. Wish him speedy recovery.

Are Nacho, Dennis, and Ndidi injured also?

Lazy man cannot even check to see if a player is injured but will open his stinking mouth talking rubbish. :glare: :glare: :glare: Is it by force to post on CE?
Last edited by bret- hart on Sun Jan 22, 2023 12:08 am, edited 1 time in total.

maceo4 wrote: Sat Jan 21, 2023 11:51 pm Ndidi apparently was injured too https://www.instagram.com/p/CnsFZcRDplw ... MyMTA2M2Y=
Smh, I knew it.. Ndidi should just retire to a less physical league and enjoy retirement money. It was fun while it lasted.

We need Lesley Ugochukwu

Mehn poor Wilf it's been a challenging 9 months for him. I hope he comes back even stronger

Can you share your Awoof TV secret with us for academic purpose?

FIRESTICK. It's not 100% awoof.
YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jan 22, 2023 11:06 pm

Ah ok, that one no be awoof :lol:
1naija wrote: Sun Jan 22, 2023 11:27 pm FIRESTICK. It's not 100% awoof.
YemiBrazil wrote: Sun Jan 22, 2023 11:06 pm