Our Osimhen vs Cremonese and he hangs

1.45pm my time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Our Osimhen vs Cremonese

Where do you guys watch games like these on the internet?

deanotito wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:12 pm Where do you guys watch games like these on the internet?
Sportshub.stream
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Dammy wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:17 pm
deanotito wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:12 pm Where do you guys watch games like these on the internet?
Sportshub.stream
… or Paramount+
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Dammy wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 7:17 pm
Sportshub.stream
Thanks

Cremonese are playing some serious football at the moment.

They have committed 2 players to Osimhen permanently.

Yessir gets his 17th!
Re: Our Osimhen vs Cremonese and he hangs

Kai.... shame don porshu Bushbaby away from Osihmen threads. :laugh:

1naija wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 9:07 pm They have committed 2 players to Osimhen permanently.
To add another $50 milla to his selling price :mrgreen:

Hoping for a European Golden Ball for him, but Haaland is way ahead... 8 goals.

marutimon wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:40 pm Hoping for a European Golden Ball for him, but Haaland is way ahead... 8 goals.
Patience bro, Patience! :D

I am just happy that there are non-Nigerians who are saying he is better and more complete than Haaland. I remember the days people claimed he wasnt on the same level as Mbappe and Haaland :lol:

Guys I need una help. Bigpokey, you may be able to find the video.

There were two outrageous piece of skills Osimhen did in the match today. The moves were out of this world. Abeg any videos?

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:37 am Guys I need una help. Bigpokey, you may be able to find the video.

There were two outrageous piece of skills Osimhen did in the match today. The moves were out of this world. Abeg any videos?
Why not provide context on the world class skills he did?

I could only find the first one. Couldn't find the second, where he was surrounded by 4 cremo players and he juggled the ball through the four of them.

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:44 am

I could only find the first one. Couldn't find the second, where he was surrounded by 4 cremo players and he juggled the ball through the four of them.
I saw it, was like wow those long legs are something else, once he stretches no one can reach that ball before him.

For me , he is the best African player on the planet and should most def get nominated for FIFA player of the year at the end of this season

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:17 pm Kai.... shame don porshu Bushbaby away from Osihmen threads. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: True. Disappears until they find an off game and they’re back saying “i told you so”

deanotito wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 3:38 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 10:17 pm Kai.... shame don porshu Bushbaby away from Osihmen threads. :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: True. Disappears until they find an off game and they’re back saying “i told you so”

The guy don pick race like Niaja police dey look for am. He don Jappa from CE.
:laugh:

maceo4 wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 2:22 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 13, 2023 1:44 am

I saw it, was like wow those long legs are something else, once he stretches no one can reach that ball before him.
The way he effortlessly ‘plucks’ the ball out of the air with his feet, like person wey dey pluck mango.
I’ve said it here almost four years ago. Those his legs are elastic, like he is made of rubber.
He did another plucking yesterday. I blinked twice. :clap:

Damunk wrote: Wed May 29, 2019 11:03 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy is the next MAK. What a player. :thumb: l
Yekini you mean.
If he can bulk up a bit that might help - but then he might lose some of his flexibility.
The boy moves his body like its made of rubber!

That man stole Kim's goal. The ball was going in anyway. But I'm not mad at him, that's what strikers do. He didn't have a good game yesterday. But he got his goal. Props to him.