Gernot Rohr

oyek
Gernot Rohr

Post by oyek »

He has just been appointed as coach of Benin Republic Squirrels

https://bestchoicesports.com.ng/gernot- ... onal-team/
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: Gernot Rohr

That’s roughly his level🤐❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 7:12 pm That’s roughly his level🤐❗️

Yes indeed. They DNQ WC and got booted out of Afcon on the first rd. :thumb:

Congratulations Baba Rohr!
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Hopefully he is not going to be learning on this job as well :biggrin: :biggrin:

levels

He will make them a formidable team.

Cito wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 10:43 pm He will make them a formidable team.
He will do well with them...less pressure to succeed with them as well and his style of football will be very effective with such teams.The Beninoise national team is just one of those teams in Africa that are perennially minnows, yet have some decent players to do well in tournaments.

LEVELS :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Guess the B45t4rd will still be able to cross the border to come to Lagos to sleep with our women? :-x Thats all he was doing in Lagos during his failed tenure.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 12:01 am Guess the B45t4rd will still be able to cross the border to come to Lagos to sleep with our women? :-x Thats all he was doing in Lagos during his failed tenure.
Lol…do you have a proof of that or are we going by the words of that buffoon, Pinnick?

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 12:01 am Guess the B45t4rd will still be able to cross the border to come to Lagos to sleep with our women? :-x Thats all he was doing in Lagos during his failed tenure.
Why are your women so easy❓🤔❗️

packerland wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:57 am
Lol…do you have a proof of that or are we going by the words of that buffoon, Pinnick?
proof. Anyone who lives in Lagos knows.

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 3:25 pm

Poverty! People are suffering. Many Nigerians cannot afford 2 square meals per day, not to speak of 3. Many cannot afford electricity, clean water, medicine. Many have parents who are dying of wretchedness. Unfortunately, there are many Nigerians like you who have zero idea of the abject poverty in our country and what people have to do, just to put food in their mouth.

Its the same reason many old wrinkled white women go to East Africa and have sex with young teenage boys, and pay money to the parents of the boys for the services.

Sadly, many Africans like you with a silver spoon hanging deep into your rectum, are completely oblivious of the exploitation of our women and children. Yes, our people are easy. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 3:52 pm

Poverty! People are suffering. Many Nigerians cannot afford 2 square meals per day, not to speak of 3. Many cannot afford electricity, clean water, medicine. Many have parents who are dying of wretchedness. Unfortunately, there are many Nigerians like you who have zero idea of the abject poverty in our country and what people have to do, just to put food in their mouth.

Its the same reason many old wrinkled white women go to East Africa and have sex with young teenage boys, and pay money to the parents of the boys for the services.

Sadly, many Africans like you with a silver spoon hanging deep into your rectum, are completely oblivious of the exploitation of our women and children. Yes, our people are easy. :oops:
Poverty is not and has never been an excuse for moral debasement. There are poor people all over the world and they don’t all resort to voluntary prostitution. Unless a woman is forced into sex slavery, and there is a big market for that in Eastern Europe and Asia, voluntary prostitution really amounts to taking the easy way out.

The fact that you are openly sympathetic to voluntary prostitution says a lot about who you are🤔❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 4:37 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 3:52 pm

Poverty is not and has never been an excuse for moral debasement. There are poor people all over the world and they don’t all resort to voluntary prostitution. Unless a woman is forced into sex slavery, and there is a big market for that in Eastern Europe and Asia, voluntary prostitution really amounts to taking the easy way out.

The fact that you are openly sympathetic to voluntary prostitution says a lot about who you are🤔❗️

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You gon' lean.

Group L
Main article: 2023 Africa Cup of Nations qualification Group L
Pos Teamvte Pld W D L GF GA GD Pts Qualification
1 Senegal 2 2 0 0 4 1 +3 6 Final tournament — Mar '23 Sep '23 3–1
2 Mozambique 2 1 1 0 2 1 +1 4 Mar '23 — 1–1 Sep '23
3 Rwanda 2 0 1 1 1 2 −1 1 0–1 Sep '23 — Mar '23
4 Benin 2 0 0 2 1 4 −3 0 Sep '23 0–1 Mar '23 —
make we see how **** go qualify Benin Rep for AFCON

Can anyone imagine Benin coming to beat the SE in Naija? :wink: :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:
That will be the day people realize that football is not arithmetic.

joao wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:04 pm Can anyone imagine Benin coming to beat the SE in Naija? :wink: :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:
And if Nigeria went to Cotonou and beat Benin? What will people realize that day?

And P.s - the same way that there are many CE Nigerian Arsenal fans who will prefer Arsenal win the League than Nigeria win the world cup, I know that there are many Nigerians on CE who will be supporting their god and Benin if Nigeria plays Benin during his tenure. To know Nigerians is to truly understand the problems in Nigeria. :wink:
OJI

Post by OJI »

1. I doubt the authenticity of this appointment.

2. If true, indicates the level of reeducation that MUST be done in, and for Africa for Africa to move forward. Succinctly, with this appointment, some people are saying "European vomit is better than African egusi."

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:06 pm
joao wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:04 pm Can anyone imagine Benin coming to beat the SE in Naija? :wink: :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:
And if Nigeria went to Cotonou and beat Benin? What will people realize that day?
DD, abeg calm down. I am look at this realistically, considering the way we
like to prepare and the fact that there are less minnows in football today than yesterday.
Also you know that when any of these upcoming teams play the SE, they seem to put the
extra effort just so they can match up.
Again, never underrate the opposition.

Una tok say Groundnut Robber do wetin? :mrgreen: