Gernot Rohr

Re: Gernot Rohr

joao wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 7:36 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:06 pm
joao wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:04 pm Can anyone imagine Benin coming to beat the SE in Naija? :wink: :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:
That will be the day people realize that football is not arithmetic.
And if Nigeria went to Cotonou and beat Benin? What will people realize that day?
DD, abeg calm down. I am look at this realistically, considering the way we
like to prepare and the fact that there are less minnows in football today than yesterday.
Also you know that when any of these upcoming teams play the SE, they seem to put the
extra effort just so they can match up.
Again, never underrate the opposition.
:? so there is zero chance that Nigeria goes to Cotonou and beat Benin? And we can know what people will realize that day?

What if Benin Republic under Rohr requests a friendly; Do we decline or accept.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 12:17 am
joao wrote: Thu Feb 16, 2023 5:04 pm Can anyone imagine Benin coming to beat the SE in Naija? :wink: :roll: :lol: :lol: :lol:
And if Nigeria went to Cotonou and beat Benin? What will people realize that day?
like to prepare and the fact that there are less minnows in football today than yesterday.
Also you know that when any of these upcoming teams play the SE, they seem to put the
:? so there is zero chance that Nigeria goes to Cotonou and beat Benin? And we can know what people will realize that day?
...And who said the highlighted? Read, comprehend, and stop 'jumping the gun'.

joao wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 6:48 am
danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 17, 2023 12:17 am
...And who said the highlighted? Read, comprehend, and stop 'jumping the gun'.
Great! Since you agree that its possible, could you kindly let us know what people will realize that day, if Nigeria went to Cotonou and beat Benin? Thanks a lot, bro!

:thumbs:

Sunset wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 6:47 pm

:thumbs:
At least the man is consistent. Recalling Sessagon is like recalling Ighalo.