Kele and Ndidi vs Chelsea

Re: Kele and Ndidi vs Chelsea

Jesu!! Look at that run from Kele!!! :clap: :clap:

see goal wow .. you go Kai

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 4:53 pm Jesu!! Look at that run from Kele!!! :clap: :clap:
he has been so dangerous , i dey shake when i see am with ball

Daka; I just don’t know what to make if him. He can be dangerous when he’s set up but he’s a awful passer and turns the ball over a lot. Is Madison really a premier attacking midfielder? I don’t think so. Don’t be fooled by how many goals he scores. His primary responsibility is to set up the main attackers and he does a piss poor job of that. The Leicester midfield has failed to hold its own in a long time. They are pitifully susceptible to the counter… and I don’t even want to talk about the defense❗️

Kepa nah akpere

see Kepa

see goal llllllllllllll

First away win since october

The Leicester defenders are so positionally naive. They leave acres of space between them for opposing players to run into❗️

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sat Mar 11, 2023 5:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

that was a sweet build up goal...kai

VAR ooooo

goal stands

… and right on cue, they concede again due to clueless defending❗️

Iheanacho is a done and dusted player, good thing he doesn't make it to the national team anymore

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 3:42 pm Leicester should win this. Chelsea are cursed in the scoring department.
3 goals with 2 called off..how far :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

now to go enjoy watching our Osimhen

my man of the match

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 5:49 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 3:42 pm Leicester should win this. Chelsea are cursed in the scoring department.
3 goals with 2 called off..how far :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I apologize for jinxing Leicester