Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

Re: Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2022-23 Season

ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:10 pm Arteta got to rotate better. It is not easy to look sharp if you don't get regular or some minutes. Jesus is almost back. The squad will be bigger. There will be more games. It will interesting to see how Arteta handles a bigger squad
what's all this grammar? assanal has been lucky so far. i do not see much happening

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 6:29 pm
azuka wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 5:57 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 5:17 pm
azuka wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 1:28 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Mar 07, 2023 3:19 am [tweet] [/tweet]
Simply can't help admiring this picture. Beautiful.
Just hoping and praying it’s not like the Welbeck moment vs Leicester and we eventually fall away. Big game against Fulham coming up. Gonna be a battle for the rest of the season.

I fear we might not be able to match City with wins for wins and may need to rely on help from others.
We have house of horror trips to Anfield and Newcastle awaiting us plus some tough home fixtures …

Anyway let’s hope our legend can help us ok Saturday at Palace
My brother relax and enjoy the moment. Did we believe we will get here this early? No. I didn't. Now that we are here, intend to enjoy the moment and let the season unfolds itself.

One match at a time. Don't look too far.
hmm a humble assanal fan :shock: ..oh my this must be some serious fil trick
Bad bellus nor gooduuoo.

That pic is admirable. Say the truth and let the devil be ashamed.

See guysis as dem dey. Bournemouth get mind to draw blood first. But this Arsenal team na helele.

The Pok make you reply like dis :thumbs: :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:25 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:10 pm Arteta got to rotate better. It is not easy to look sharp if you don't get regular or some minutes. Jesus is almost back. The squad will be bigger. There will be more games. It will interesting to see how Arteta handles a bigger squad
what's all this grammar? assanal has been lucky so far. i do not see much happening
We didn't complain when the best sugar daddy the Prem has ever known was doping you.

On Arsenal thread na so we dey roll :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Mar 07, 2023 3:01 am [tweet] [/tweet]

Pure Joy at the Emirates!
When i say Arsenal for life this are games and joy that fans of other club can not enjoy pure enjoy and love.
It just have to be Arsenal for life

Cito wrote: Sat Mar 04, 2023 6:03 pm My kids thinks I have lost my damn mind.
Hahahaha the thing sweet i run enter garage not sure what happen
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We're really slacking defensively vs Sporting. Zinchenko's in error mode. He & White as the older guys should be showing leadership of that defensive unit - we've turned an easy tie into a tough one as per usual
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Sporting ..get in

my goodness assanla is a team wey nah luck dem dey use play ball... this is pathetic

tolahs wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 7:45 pm We're really slacking defensively vs Sporting. Zinchenko's in error mode. He & White as the older guys should be showing leadership of that defensive unit - we've turned an easy tie into a tough one as per usual
Zinchy is always a liability defensively.
He should be playing in Xhaka’s spot.
It’s where he captains Ukraine from.

2-2 FT.
We move on.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 8:43 pm
tolahs wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 7:45 pm We're really slacking defensively vs Sporting. Zinchenko's in error mode. He & White as the older guys should be showing leadership of that defensive unit - we've turned an easy tie into a tough one as per usual
Zinchy is always a liability defensively.
He should be playing in Xhaka’s spot.
It’s where he captains Ukraine from.
I wasn't expecting him to start in this match - Mikel goes to the well too much. With Tierney being ill. Play Tomiyasu there; Zinchy's an emotional guy so when he had that scuffle after our 1st goal, i was nervous. I don't think Mikel trusts him enough to start him as a midfielder.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

That got to be the worst I have seen of Turner. His decision making in this game was awful to say the least.

Most of the guys were gassed.

Bournemouth abi na Bournvita na dangerous team o! See dem issuing pepper to Liverpool. We dodged a banana skin there!

We better get our mojo back before playing fulham o they are well coached and motivated

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll city

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:08 pm goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll city
Oga, na Arsenal thread you dey o

cchinukw wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 10:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 8:08 pm goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll city
No need to give am GPS. A cockroach always knows exactly where he is :laugh:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 11:19 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 10:52 pm
No need to give am GPS. A cockroach always knows exactly where he is :laugh:
Na dat him belle wey miss road to remote button.

Big Fat Npokiri ehhh!!! :laugh:

Jesus on the bench.

another lucky goal..kai nah real wah lucky football // this must be the team with the most luck

well done VAR 👍👍👍👍👍👍

yes , Well done VAR , good technology