Gift vs Istanbul B(hat-trick in 3 mins )

is this bobo for real? watching on paramount+
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat trick min 33)

the 2nd goal was :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat trick in 3 mins )

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat trick min 33)

Hmm nice one!
Re: Gift vs Istanbul B(hat-trick in 3 mins )

He had a good game…
I’m out, since he’s now pulled out to “save” him for the weekend.

Gotti wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 7:50 pm He had a good game…
I’m out, since he’s now pulled out to “save” him for the weekend.

looks the real deal

I think our NT needs this kind of finishing, even if it’s from the bench. The bobo sabi shoot…from anywhere…

maceo4 wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:08 pm I think our NT needs this kind of finishing, even if it’s from the bench. The bobo sabi shoot…from anywhere…

Good teams don’t let you shoot from anywhere. The boy certainty has potential but I’m still on the fence about him. Belgium can be deceiving. Are we looking at a Onyekuru type player or a player with greater potential similar to Osihmen.

If only Osimhen had this kind of finishing, he would be in the class of players like R9.

bushboy wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:18 pm If only Osimhen had this kind of finishing, he would be in the class of players like R9.
Ok o. Just don’t make this young man a Bushboy. Thanks n advance.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:12 pm
maceo4 wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:08 pm I think our NT needs this kind of finishing, even if it’s from the bench. The bobo sabi shoot…from anywhere…

Good teams don’t let you shoot from anywhere. The boy certainty has potential but I’m still on the fence about him. Belgium can be deceiving. Are we looking at a Onyekuru type player or a player with greater potential similar to Osihmen.
Umm this was the Europa not Belgium...And I wasn't sold on Onyekuru, this guy is better sha...

I repeat.

No Nigerian player has a better shot than this guy.

He is better than Nacho in this regard.

Nacho needs the ball to be in the perfect position and setting for his long range strikes.

Orban doesn't seem to need that luxury.

Few players can strike the ball like he does. He makes it look so easy.

I will say our best 3 finishers ATM.

1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:55 pm I will say our best 3 finishers ATM.

1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho
Funny guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Sunset wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 9:02 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:55 pm I will say our best 3 finishers ATM.

1. Gift Orban
2. Chuba Akpom
3. Kelechi Iheanacho
Funny guy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
What is so funny ?

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:53 pm I repeat.

Nacho needs the ball to be in the perfect position and setting for his long range strikes.

Good points! We haven’t had a forward who is ambidextrous and can strike the ball very well with either foot since Osaze. Nacho has no right foot, Osihmen is decent with his left but looks like Orban has precision in both feet.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Mar 15, 2023 8:53 pm I repeat.

As far as you are concerned, even Donald Duck is better than Nacho🤐❗️

Your first sentence is true but let’s see what he can do. He came to Belgium from Norway. Let’s not forget that Mikel and Obasi were signed from the Norwegian league and both were ballers in their days.

packerland wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 1:08 am

Your first sentence is true but let’s see what he can do. He came to Belgium from Norway. Let’s not forget that Mikel and Obasi were signed from the Norwegian league and both were ballers in their days.
Correct ! We've also had Players look like the next big thing in Belgium only to flop. Onyekuru and Akpalla were dosts, Onuachu is not looking too promising so far. Even the likes of Samuel Kalu and Simon Moses haven't performed as expected. No so so flop after flop dey come out if Belgium.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 1:23 am
packerland wrote: Thu Mar 16, 2023 1:08 am

Correct ! We've also had Players look like the next big thing in Belgium only to flop. Onyekuru and Akpalla were dosts, Onuachu is not looking too promising so far. Even the likes of Samuel Kalu and Simon Moses haven't performed as expected. No so so flop after flop dey come out if Belgium.