God bless Our Awoniyi for winning the league for City

He has earned Forest 100M pounds to stay in the EPL.. He destroyed assanal, may he continue to destroy assanal and many AFCON and Worldcup defenders...but most especially may Awoniyi continue to excel, he has destroyed assanal and stopped them from winning the EPL this has buttered my weekend and bread. Long Live Our Taiwo. A true son of the soil... may all his haters chop rice and stone

Re: God bless Our Awoniyi for winning the league for City

First Orban, now Awoniyi! Nigerians hate Arsenal. :thumbs:

:clap:

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 20, 2023 8:41 pm First Orban, now Awoniyi! Nigerians hate Arsenal. :thumbs:
:clap: :clap: :clap: nobody like assanal

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 20, 2023 9:05 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat May 20, 2023 8:41 pm First Orban, now Awoniyi! Nigerians hate Arsenal. :thumbs:
Is arsenal in the NPL

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Sat May 20, 2023 11:25 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 20, 2023 9:05 pm
Is arsenal in the NPL
They are in the Bottler's league :D

So we’ve stooped so low that we now have a thread congratulating players for avoiding relegation? This is a disgrace. I thought applause was for winning something in football. No? Awoniyi has done well but I ain’t hyping him to high heavens for scoring goals to avoid relegation. E do well but we need more.
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

Up Arsenal! They had a great season to be proud of. Arsenal fans are true fans since the Kanu days

Don’t mind all the Man City Jay Jay Cee fan$

😛

Most Nigerians became Chelsea fans because of Mikel. The age group of Nigeria Chelsea fans span from 28-38yrs. Nigerian Arsenal fans are over 40yrs. Kanu was the reason they supported Arsenal.

donadoni wrote: Sun May 21, 2023 3:00 am Up Arsenal! They had a great season to be proud of. Arsenal fans are true fans since the Kanu days

Don’t mind all the Man City Jay Jay Cee fan$

😛
A great season to be proud of = trophyless season.

See levels. :rotf: :rotf:

highbury wrote: Sun May 21, 2023 5:09 am Most Nigerians became Chelsea fans because of Mikel. The age group of Nigeria Chelsea fans span from 28-38yrs. Nigerian Arsenal fans are over 40yrs. Kanu was the reason they supported Arsenal.
Not true...many Nigerians supported chelsea because of Babayaro as well.

highbury wrote: Sun May 21, 2023 5:09 am Most Nigerians became Chelsea fans because of Mikel. The age group of Nigeria Chelsea fans span from 28-38yrs. Nigerian Arsenal fans are over 40yrs. Kanu was the reason they supported Arsenal.
rubbish and fake news.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 21, 2023 6:45 am
don't mind him. .Many started supporting Chelsea from the mid 90s

One day anniversary of ending all hope for assnal

and some of yall said poor dennis was not patriotic.

Babayaro was THE MAIN reason many became Chelski fans... then you have Mikel4life and BigTurkey who became fans because of Mikel.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 7:52 pm
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

King Futcha wrote: Mon May 22, 2023 3:21 am and some of yall said poor dennis was not patriotic.

I guess so is Jesse Lingard :taunt:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CsisOwJNRVF ... BiNWFlZA==
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

Present Sir :agree:
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7