LILLE HAVE CONTACTED GENT FOR GIFT ORBAN

Re: LILLE HAVE CONTACTED GENT FOR GIFT ORBAN

French, Belgium, and Turkish teams need to stop going for our established players. Our players should never make those backward moves.

this boy is one of the hottest strikers out there .

I think Lille would be a good place for him to develop further.

Why do you think so? How is Lille much better than where he is now?
olu wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 5:28 pm I think Lille would be a good place for him to develop further.

Lille seem to have a recent track record of guaranteeing big money moved for their strikers after a few seasons…I’d consider if I was him…

For starters, the French league is stronger than the Belgian league, and Lille won the French league only a few years ago. Several players have used Lille as a stepping stone to bigger clubs in the last 10 years. Lille has a good scouting network and seems like it has a good structure for developing talent. The following players have moved on from Lille to bigger clubs: Victor Osimhen, Rafael Leao, Nicolas Pepe, Eden Hazard, Benjamin Pavard, Mike Maignan, Jonathan Ikone, Eden Hazard.
1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 5:42 pm Why do you think so? How is Lille much better than where he is now?
olu wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 5:28 pm I think Lille would be a good place for him to develop further.

maceo4 wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 6:46 pm Lille seem to have a recent track record of guaranteeing big money moved for their strikers after a few seasons…I’d consider if I was him…
Rafael Leao left to AC Milan
Replaced by Osimhen who left to Napoli
Replaced by Davids who is going to get his big move

Many Players have made big moves from the Belgium league as well. Why would Gift need another stepping stone to a bigger club when he has already established himself as a good player in the Belgian league?
olu wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 6:49 pm For starters, the French league is stronger than the Belgian league, and Lille won the French league only a few years ago. Several players have used Lille as a stepping stone to bigger clubs in the last 10 years. Lille has a good scouting network and seems like it has a good structure for developing talent. The following players have moved on from Lille to bigger clubs: Victor Osimhen, Rafael Leao, Nicolas Pepe, Eden Hazard, Benjamin Pavard, Mike Maignan, Jonathan Ikone, Eden Hazard.
1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 5:42 pm Why do you think so? How is Lille much better than where he is now?

1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 7:08 pm Many Players have made big moves from the Belgium league as well. Why would Gift need another stepping stone to a bigger club when he has already established himself as a good player in the Belgian league?
olu wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 6:49 pm For starters, the French league is stronger than the Belgian league, and Lille won the French league only a few years ago. Several players have used Lille as a stepping stone to bigger clubs in the last 10 years. Lille has a good scouting network and seems like it has a good structure for developing talent. The following players have moved on from Lille to bigger clubs: Victor Osimhen, Rafael Leao, Nicolas Pepe, Eden Hazard, Benjamin Pavard, Mike Maignan, Jonathan Ikone, Eden Hazard.
you have zero ideas how football works ... just focus on Rivers United.... that nah your level..and the 500k naira una collect for a failed cup run in Africa

1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 4:43 pm French, Belgium, and Turkish teams need to stop going for our established players. Our players should never make those backward moves.
You don’t know what you’re talking about. How is Lille a backwards move?

Synopsis wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 1:33 am
1naija wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 4:43 pm French, Belgium, and Turkish teams need to stop going for our established players. Our players should never make those backward moves.
Onku is always under a lot of stress at the end of the month as rent comes due with no job. Pardon his illogical rants for now. After the landlord accepts his payment arrangement he’ll be back flossing.

Honestly, Baba no really dey into ball like that. He is a troll. Know this and know peace. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 3:05 am
Onku is always under a lot of stress at the end of the month as rent comes due with no job. Pardon his illogical rants for now. After the landlord accepts his payment arrangement he’ll be back flossing.
My brother, when you are babysitting children, especially children who dislike you, passionately, e no easy.

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 11:55 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 3:05 am
My brother, when you are babysitting children, especially children who dislike you, passionately, e no easy.
Oh Lord...protect those poor kids :oops:

Lens have officially joined the race for Orban as well

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 7:00 pm
maceo4 wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 6:46 pm Lille seem to have a recent track record of guaranteeing big money moved for their strikers after a few seasons…I’d consider if I was him…
Rafael Leao left to AC Milan
Replaced by Osimhen who left to Napoli
Replaced by Davids who is going to get his big move
Osimhen and Davids got to Lille directly from the Belgian league.

Oh lawd, this thread has turned into a convention for pedos and batty boys. :D

Moving from one NCAA div 2 team to another or from one championship league team to another is not an upward move. Only Nigerians think moving from Belgium to Lille is a great move for one of the brightest young prospects in Europe. The japa mentality of anything abroad is better has really fked up your brains. :D
Last edited by 1naija on Fri May 26, 2023 7:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 5:14 pm Moving from one NCAA div 2 team to another or from one championship league team to another is not an upward move. Only Nigerians think moving from Belgium to Lille is a great move for one of the brightest young prospects in Europe is a great move. The japa mentality of anything abroad is better has really fked up your brains. :D
Orban is a great prospect but he is not an established player yet. You want him to go straight to Manchester City? Lille is a step up from the Belgian league. They are known for playing and selling top prospects to big teams for big money. Ask Osimhen, Leao, etc.

airwolex wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 11:53 am
Honestly, Baba no really dey into ball like that. He is a troll. Know this and know peace. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Simply put :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: no wonder kai

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri May 26, 2023 7:38 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: no wonder kai