Finidi George

Re: Finidi George

Enyimba 1, Rivers United 0. Off expensive mistake.

So glad no Rivers in the champs league

Congratulations . You won. Bendel Insurance are in the champions league.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 11, 2023 9:14 pm So glad no Rivers in the champs league
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

1naija wrote: Sun Jun 11, 2023 9:20 pm Congratulations . You won. Bendel Insurance are in the champions league.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 11, 2023 9:14 pm So glad no Rivers in the champs league

Bendel insurance not in champion league is eyimba and remo
thanks

1naija wrote: Sun Jun 11, 2023 7:46 pm Enyimba 1, Rivers United 0. Off expensive mistake.
:woot: :rotf:

Kudos to Rivers United for using Man know man to help Finidi win his first title as a coach. I knew what was up once I saw the uncharacteristically defensive error. We look out for ours.
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

So we have a guy, who is well travelled and smart. He has also won the league, but we cant build our future with him. okay

Danfo Rider, he just won the league yesterday! Besides, Rivers United are considering going to tribunal to seek clarification on how you lose a league with the same point as the "winner"?
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:31 pm So we have a guy, who is well travelled and smart. He has also won the league, but we cant build our future with him. okay

when I sought to seek clarification from you on whether ToB1tch is mentally ill, did you clarify? Now, you want a tribunal to clarify something for you. E no go work. Confirm first, what did you mean by "slow toad Tobi?" :D
1naija wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:37 pm Danfo Rider, he just won the league yesterday! Besides, Rivers United are considering going to tribunal to seek clarification on how you lose a league with the same point as the "winner"?
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:31 pm So we have a guy, who is well travelled and smart. He has also won the league, but we cant build our future with him. okay

danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:50 pm when I sought to seek clarification from you on whether ToB1tch is mentally ill, did you clarify? Now, you want a tribunal to clarify something for you. E no go work. Confirm first, what did you mean by "slow toad Tobi?" :D
1naija wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:37 pm Danfo Rider, he just won the league yesterday! Besides, Rivers United are considering going to tribunal to seek clarification on how you lose a league with the same point as the "winner"?
DanFAG,

Your kids need you, go home and be a father to those "special" kids of yours. Stop being a nuisance on a faceless forum you child predator! I'm over a decade younger than you in age, yet you keep stalking me every time you old creep!. Are you obsessed with me as well? :mad: :shock:

what you posted makes no sense. Rivers lost the league . deal with it

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Jun 13, 2023 11:21 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Jun 12, 2023 2:50 pm when I sought to seek clarification from you on whether ToB1tch is mentally ill, did you clarify? Now, you want a tribunal to clarify something for you. E no go work. Confirm first, what did you mean by "slow toad Tobi?" :D
DanFAG,

Your kids need you, go home and be a father to those "special" kids of yours. Stop being a nuisance on a faceless forum you child predator! I'm over a decade younger than you in age, yet you keep stalking me every time you old creep!. Are you obsessed with me as well? :mad: :shock:
hi Tobi1tch! you were missing for a few days. Welcome back :wink: :D Could you please wear the rope the woman they found to help you, the woman from Ghana... the rope the poor woman they found, that woman... the rope the woman made to tie your mentally retarded self to the bed. :lol: Tell her you have loosened it again by chewing on it. Its not food, Tob1tch. its not food. :D

@danfo and @Tobi17 please can you stop derailing every thread? If this continues I will either delete or move the offending posts
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

That is the state of our country :veryangry:
.We rather deal with the Peseiro's of Europe.