Rohr's Benin Republic failed to qualify for AFCON
- danfo driver
Re: Rohr's Benin Republic failed to qualify for AFCON
You no create excuse for me? My Ignorance is not good enough? I have only made jokes for 6 months? Or because I am not a white man?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 4:24 amNobody laughs at their ignorance more than you.![]()

- danfo driver
The B45t4rd cant find work in Europe! not even a third-rated European team (club or country) will hire him. So he goes to Africa to sleep with women, while collecting free money from mugus.

Are u jealous?.i thought u were at the top of your profession. Cant u find a baddie to keep your midget azz warm without paying ?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:12 am The B45t4rd cant find work in Europe! not even a third-rated European team (club or country) will hire him. So he goes to Africa to sleep with women, while collecting free money from mugus.![]()
- danfo driver
My brother, its easy to go to African countries, look for women in poverty, give them "small thing" and destroy them for sex. Many old Europeans do it. In Lagos, go to the pool side at Federal Palace, Eko Hotel, Radisson, The George, Wheatbaker and you will see our women being misused and their futures destroyed.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 6:04 amAre u jealous?.i thought u were at the top of your profession. Cant u find a baddie to keep your midget azz warm without paying ?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:12 am The B45t4rd cant find work in Europe! not even a third-rated European team (club or country) will hire him. So he goes to Africa to sleep with women, while collecting free money from mugus.![]()
You call them "baddie," because for you, its a way for you to make another excuse for your daddy.

Our men like you are the worst thing that happened to us. Your kind sold us into slavery and sold out women and children to be raped and sold for cheap trinkets.

danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 6:16 amMy brother, its easy to go to African countries, look for women in poverty, give them "small thing" and destroy them for sex. Many old Europeans do it. In Lagos, go to the pool side at Federal Palace, Eko Hotel, Radisson, The George, Wheatbaker and you will see our women being misused and their futures destroyed.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 6:04 amAre u jealous?.i thought u were at the top of your profession. Cant u find a baddie to keep your midget azz warm without paying ?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:12 am The B45t4rd cant find work in Europe! not even a third-rated European team (club or country) will hire him. So he goes to Africa to sleep with women, while collecting free money from mugus.![]()
You call them "baddie," because for you, its a way for you to make another excuse for your daddy.To play it down, so that it seems like the woman is doing it out of choice.
Our men like you are the worst thing that happened to us. Your kind sold us into slavery and sold out women and children to be raped and sold for cheap trinkets.May it never hit close to home.
Never mind. You’re obviously a very insecure little one with low self esteem. Are you seriously complaining about h**es at federal palace in 2023? Look, if you’re sex deprived you need to go to federal palace

Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Rohr is a bad coach that has never won anything in his life, period! Why are you trying to lower the bar?? Amuneke qualified a less talented Tanzanian team and you talked it down claiming it was because they increased the amount of participating countries. We have too many uncle Toms on this forum, na wah oh!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
Sometimes it doesn't really matter the coach, a team can be just poor.
Benin is not any better than Mozambique by the way.
They also failed to qualify for the last afcon.
why the heck are you so sensitive when it comes to ****? Did he fail to qualify Benin for a 24 team AFCON tournament?
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 7:35 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 6:16 amMy brother, its easy to go to African countries, look for women in poverty, give them "small thing" and destroy them for sex. Many old Europeans do it. In Lagos, go to the pool side at Federal Palace, Eko Hotel, Radisson, The George, Wheatbaker and you will see our women being misused and their futures destroyed.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 6:04 amAre u jealous?.i thought u were at the top of your profession. Cant u find a baddie to keep your midget azz warm without paying ?danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:12 am The B45t4rd cant find work in Europe! not even a third-rated European team (club or country) will hire him. So he goes to Africa to sleep with women, while collecting free money from mugus.![]()
You call them "baddie," because for you, its a way for you to make another excuse for your daddy.To play it down, so that it seems like the woman is doing it out of choice.
Our men like you are the worst thing that happened to us. Your kind sold us into slavery and sold out women and children to be raped and sold for cheap trinkets.May it never hit close to home.
Never mind. You’re obviously a very insure little one with low self esteem. Are you seriously complaining about h**es at federal palace in 2023? Look, if you’re sex deprived you need to go to federal palaceif u can afford it and get unloaded. No need to pick on Pa Rohr for banging chicks above your level. I don’t know where you live but the ladies have obviously slammed their legs shut for you. No amount of bravado on CE will get you a baddie unless you happen to flag uncle 1Naira’s Uber late at night while he’s shuttling strippers home. Unfortunately, Onku don’t stop for no scrubs.
BUT you did not say this when Eguavoen took over like a MONTH to AFCON. Now 6months preparation is too small? Ok ooEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:06 amYou do realize that Rohr took over Benin just 6 months ago. sTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 1:33 amSee logicvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
They also failed to qualify for the last afcon.![]()
Do u? Half the qualifiers were already played. Sorry to bother u with facts but that’s a daunting task for any coach.![]()

Tazania got plenty world class players.gochino wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:20 pmRohr is a bad coach that has never won anything in his life, period! Why are you trying to lower the bar?? Amuneke qualified a less talented Tanzanian team and you talked it down claiming it was because they increased the amount of participating countries. We have too many uncle Toms on this forum, na wah oh!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
The same people do not think Amuneke is good for the SE YET they think Rohr is a better fit for the SE
wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:05 pmBUT you did not say this when Eguavoen took over like a MONTH to AFCON. Now 6months preparation is too small? Ok ooEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:06 amYou do realize that Rohr took over Benin just 6 months ago. sTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 1:33 amSee logicvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
Do u? Half the qualifiers were already played. Sorry to bother u with facts but that’s a daunting task for any coach.![]()

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
wanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:05 pmBUT you did not say this when Eguavoen took over like a MONTH to AFCON. Now 6months preparation is too small? Ok ooEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:06 amYou do realize that Rohr took over Benin just 6 months ago. sTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 1:33 amSee logicvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.

I thought Keshi field his team with JUNK while Rohr had the best team because he was fielding players based on merit?vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:33 am I dont honestly see how you can say that any of Keshi, Amodu, or Westerhoff had "less"
That is just not true.
Rohr didn't even have a goalie who wasnt a basket for starters.
Rohrs team may have been deeper in certain positions but no way are his players on the level of the players those 3 coaches had to work with. No way.
Westerhoff: Yekini, Okocha, Oliseh, Amokachi, George, SSS, Amunike
Amodu: kanu, Martins, Osaze, Yobo, Odiah, Taiwo, Mikel, Obodo, Yakubu, Utaka, Aghahowa, Okocha
Keshi: Enyeama, Moses, Mikel, Onazi, Omeruo
Which players did Rohr have ?
Iwobi, Ndidi, an aging Mikel, Ighalo, a washed up Moses.
Sorry all those coached you mention had better players than Rohr. That isn't even a question.
Keshi's team of junk players defeated your CIV team of world class players enroute to winning the AFCON!

- packerland
Can we stop talking about Rohr? We sound like a jealous ex. I wound rejoice about his failure because he’s the type that come back and hurt us in a crucial match.
All he has to do is tell his players to shoot on target from any distance
. Keep the shot low for Uzoho or Okoye, and high for the midget Adeleye.
All he has to do is tell his players to shoot on target from any distance
Because he will come back to haunt Nigeria, we should cease discussing him?? Na waooo! Yes, he should be discussed like others are discussed. Nigeria gets to play Benin Rep (hopefully under Rohr() in the WCQ but it ain't going to silence us.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:16 pm Can we stop talking about Rohr? We sound like a jealous ex. I wound rejoice about his failure because he’s the type that come back and hurt us in a crucial match.
All he has to do is tell his players to shoot on target from any distance![]()
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
- packerland
No exactly why I want us to stop discussing. My last paragraph was for humor.Enugu II wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:19 pmBecause he will come back to haunt Nigeria, we should cease discussing him?? Na waooo! Yes, he should be discussed like others are discussed. Nigeria gets to play Benin Rep (hopefully under Rohr() in the WCQ but it ain't going to silence us.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:16 pm Can we stop talking about Rohr? We sound like a jealous ex. I wound rejoice about his failure because he’s the type that come back and hurt us in a crucial match.
All he has to do is tell his players to shoot on target from any distance![]()
Not you Enugu II, but some people on this forum put too much energy discussing Rohr. Some even refused to type his name
Ahidjo
Not necessarily, but consider:
1. Benin Republic has regularly, in recent times, reached the AFCON finals.
2. Reaching the AFCON finals, starting from last edition, is far easier with 24 teams than it previously was with 16 and even with 8 teams when Benin Rep was represented at the event.
3. Consider that Benin Rep had opportunity to qualify for finals under Rohr but lost. Thus, it was not that they were eliminated before he was hired.
The fact is Gernot Rohr is and was never a difference maker. That much should be clear. His Nigerian record states as much just as his stint previously and elsewhere. It is really delusional to think otherwise.
- maceo4
Prof, don’t mind them, there’s always an excuse for his failures…Enugu II wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 4:33 pmAhidjo
2. Reaching the AFCON finals, starting from last edition, is far easier with 24 teams than it previously was with 16 and even with 8 teams when Benin Rep was represented at the event.
3. Consider that Benin Rep had opportunity to qualify for finals under Rohr but lost. Thus, it was not that they were eliminated before he was hired.
The fact is Gernot Rohr is and was never a difference maker. That much should be clear. His Nigerian record states as much just as his stint previously and elsewhere. It is really delusional to think otherwise.
- danfo driver
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 7:35 am
Never mind. You’re obviously a very insecure little one with low self esteem.
Na wa o! If i was a white man, you'd have made excuses for my "insecurity" and "low self esteem" and "little one" behvior

Do you believe that your sisters should be prostituted? Do you believe that your yoruba sisters in Lagos should be fxcked, humiliated and lives destroyed like trash? do you believe that your yoruba sisters should be given diseases like HIV, which they can spread accross the population-- as has been reported in 2022 that the HIV numbers have skyrocketed in Lagos? DO you believe that yoruba underage girls should be fxccked and their innocence ripped from thme because their parents cannot afford to feed them?Are you seriously complaining about h**es at federal palace in 2023? Look, if you’re sex deprived you need to go to federal palaceif u can afford it and get unloaded. No need to pick on Pa Rohr for banging chicks above your level. I don’t know where you live but the ladies have obviously slammed their legs shut for you. No amount of bravado on CE will get you a baddie unless you happen to flag uncle 1Naira’s Uber late at night while he’s shuttling strippers home. Unfortunately, Onku don’t stop for no scrubs.
Tell us what you believe! There are African men who are the curse of our history. Many of them are still here today. They sell their wives and their daughters into sex slavery! They couldnt care less. As long as their European Master is enjoying fxking the sh111t out of their yoruba wives and daughters, they couldnt care. These men, many of them collect money from their European masters. The one that shocks me the most, which I never knew I will see is the cursed African man who does not collect money. He just wants his European master to fxxck his wife and his daughter. This makes this African man happy. I wonder about this type of African man and who he is and where he shows himself. Its remarkable, if you ask me.

- danfo driver
They will defend "daddy" to the death!

gochino wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:20 pmRohr is a bad coach that has never won anything in his life, period! Why are you trying to lower the bar?? Amuneke qualified a less talented Tanzanian team and you talked it down claiming it was because they increased the amount of participating countries. We have too many uncle Toms on this forum, na wah oh!vancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
- danfo driver
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:11 pmwanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:05 pmBUT you did not say this when Eguavoen took over like a MONTH to AFCON. Now 6months preparation is too small? Ok ooEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:06 amYou do realize that Rohr took over Benin just 6 months ago. sTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 1:33 amSee logicvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
the guy is daft what do you expect

- danfo driver
I no go lie sha, the guy is like Trump! His supporters love him more than they love their own Mama!
The b45t4rd could shoot someone on 5th Avenue and they will tell us that he only got the gun 6 months ago and there was no world class bullets inside the gun.

maceo4 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 4:35 pmProf, don’t mind them, there’s always an excuse for his failures…Enugu II wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 4:33 pmAhidjo
i believe bobo is fruty with **** you just cannot explain such ...kaidanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 4:40 pmBigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:11 pmwanaj0 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 3:05 pmBUT you did not say this when Eguavoen took over like a MONTH to AFCON. Now 6months preparation is too small? Ok ooEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 2:06 amYou do realize that Rohr took over Benin just 6 months ago. sTobi17 wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 1:33 amSee logicvancity eagle wrote: ↑Sun Sep 10, 2023 12:57 am Dude a Mancini lead Saudi just got spanked by Cost Rica the other day. I guess Mancini sucks as a coach.
the guy is daft what do you expect
Person wey dem dey use do ashawo inside Agbada for Eko Hotels? A hoe will always defend her pimp