Awoniyi (x1 Assist)and Aina vs Burnley(1-1)

We know one so called CE who actually made a list today towards the strikers going the AFCON via this thread viewtopic.php?f=1&t=314234&sid=6458430a ... 78ebf3ce4b
will choose not to show face by FT
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Sep 18, 2023 9:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Awoniyi and Aina vs Burnley

Hey Y'alll. Look at me... please please please...

Pay me some Attention. I need it badly

1naija wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 7:41 pm Hey Y'alll. Look at me... please please please...

Pay me some Attention. I need it badly
auto pilot

azuka

Post by azuka »

There's a Koleosho playing for Burnley

azuka wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:19 pm There's a Koleosho playing for Burnley
Please don't tell me he's another striker again
kbt

Post by kbt »

Extracts from Wikipedia.

Luca Warrick Daeovie Koleosho (born September 15, 2004) is a professional footballer who plays as a left winger or forward for Premier League club Burnley. Born in the United States, he is currently a youth international for Italy.

Koleosho is eligible to represent the United States, Canada, Nigeria, and Italy, as he was born and raised in the United States to a Nigerian father and an Italian-Canadian mother.[14]

plays for Italy

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=308820&p=5900651&hi ... o#p5900651
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

azuka

Post by azuka »

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:27 pm
Please don't tell me he's another striker again
Not necessarily. A winger with a different dimension to any we have. He brings that dare-devil directness to his play, daring defenders to bring him down inside the penalty box. Have been impressed watching him so far in the EPL.

It is in that process he just assisted Burnley goal against Nothingham Forest. Have been impressed watching him so far in the EPL.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:31 pm
plays for Italy

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=308820&p=5900651&hi ... o#p5900651
Italy's U-20 not yet capped at the senior level.

Been very impressed with Koloesho. Very direct and fast winger that can get past players. In addition to Italy, he's also eligible to play for the U.S and Canada. The U.S or Canada will probably get him because the NFF does a poor job attracting foreign born players.

Been very impressed with Koloesho. Very direct and fast winger that can get past players. In addition to Italy, he's also eligible to play for the U.S and Canada. If Italy doesn't cap him at senior level, the U.S or Canada will probably get him because the NFF does a poor job attracting foreign born players.

where is the link?

1naija wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:40 pm where is the link?
Live and direct :thumb:

http://getajob.com/
azuka
Re: Awoniyi and Aina 0 vs Burnley 1: Assist by LK

Post by azuka »

olu wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:39 pm Been very impressed with Koloesho. Very direct and fast winger that can get past players. In addition to Italy, he's also eligible to play for the U.S and Canada. If Italy doesn't cap him at senior level, the U.S or Canada will probably get him because the NFF does a poor job attracting foreign born players.
Something very lacking in the our current crop of players.
The NFF can really do a better job in that regard. For his directness and speed on the wings he reminds me of Segun Odegbami and Adokiye, 2 very speedy and direct wingers of old. Hey I am not saying he's there yet, but he plays like them.
If The NFF is wise and takes one of these players and videos of their past play for Super Eagles when they talk to him, we might just be lucky. Showing him the videos of these two players might just clinch it for us.
Last edited by azuka on Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Why are we not updating the score? Are we waiting for someone to score?

azuka wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:44 pm
olu wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:39 pm Been very impressed with Koloesho. Very direct and fast winger that can get past players. In addition to Italy, he's also eligible to play for the U.S and Canada. If Italy doesn't cap him at senior level, the U.S or Canada will probably get him because the NFF does a poor job attracting foreign born players.

He’s another dancing midget. The boy is useless. :boo:
azuka

Post by azuka »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:47 pm
azuka wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 8:44 pm

He’s another dancing midget. The boy is useless. :boo:
He just turned 19 or so and can still grow taller.
azuka

Post by azuka »

He's working Aina all day. Hopefully Aina can have a chat with him about the Super Eagles after the game. Who knows.

See goal :clap: :clap:

Assist for Taiwo. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Awoniyi (x1 Assist)and Aina vs Burnley(1-1)

The guy who scored is SA number 9.. we should pay attention to him dem dey our WC group his 3rd goal so far this season

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 18, 2023 9:22 pm The guy who scored is SA number 9.. we should pay attention to him dem dey our WC group his 3rd goal so far this season
VAR says no , mba

It has to be said Aina had a very good game

This one that no one has called my name, game still dey go on?