FT: Zimbabwe 1 vs Nigeria 1

Re: Live: Zimbabwe 1 vs Our Nigeria 0

...wey the 4-0 predictions?

Looks like we might get a lifeline.

We called a favor to CAF. Terrible call.

Ref cheating for us lmao

Straight into goalie's hands Aina
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Brown envelope to ref for that call?

Zim goalie does an Akpeyi. :laugh:

Make dis ref dey give dem yellow cards what is he waiting for?

Lolly wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:10 pm
kbt wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:09 pm
Lolly wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:07 pm
anointed wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:02 pm Who in Nigeria is still watching the game LIVE and how, pls?
https://star-potter.com/live-stream-nig ... qualifier/
https://www.plus.fifa.com/en/player/59c ... int=Slider
Not available in Nigeria.
Search on facebook bros working fine

Zimbabwe keeper forgot the rules. Lol

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

calm down gent. you're the better team.
sabb

Post by sabb »

defenders defend and midfielders create mehn, why do the SE midfielders keep letting the defenders punt balls to anyway, our midfielders are scared to play ball, none getting into good position to receive passes, unbelievable
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Did we get a pk?

What kind madness is this?

Indirect freekick I think

airwolex wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:04 pm
airwolex wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:03 pm
anointed wrote: Sun Nov 19, 2023 3:02 pm Who in Nigeria is still watching the game LIVE and how, pls?
https://www.facebook.com/61553436752047 ... 387494859
Thanks, bro. This one is working. Even the the non English commentary is wonderful
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

that ball enter ooo

Kai good execution but cleared off the line

Aribo couldn’t even tap that in, so sad

What's going on?

Penalty or indirect fk inside penalty box for us

Impossible to score that close to the post with all Zim players behind the ball.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

What's going on?

Penalty or indirect fk inside penalty box for us

Aribo is atrocious.