Nigeria vs Equatorial Guinea : (1-1) OSimhen FT

Re: Nigeria vs Equitorial Guinea : 8amCT /3pm Nigerian Time

WOW

Peserio was grown a brain and some balls.

He has made all the changes we would want including a SE debut to 2 players. He ain't playing around.
icee

Post by icee »

SE 3- EG 0: Less go!

Hopefully it shows here:

come on SE let's go

Kai I knew this will happen.

A player who didn't even make the initial squad IS STARTING ahead of others who did.

That means our scouting IS PISS POOR.

The squad we have in CIV, is FAR from the best we could have paraded.

formation seems like...
4 - 2 - 1 - 3 or 4 - 2 - 1 - 2- 1

vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 2:36 pm Kai I knew this will happen.

A player who didn't even make the initial squad IS STARTING ahead of others who did.

or it could mean he got to camp, impressed and won a starting spot.

Imagine which other ones he didn’t try that could have been starting today…it’s all good sha let’s support Musas team, they might stumble onto a good team.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 1:42 pm
Enyi wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 1:38 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 1:22 pm I want to see Vic and Lookman as the two strikers and hopefully they compliment each other
I think he got that right mix up top cos Iwobi and Lookman can alternate and be practically unmarkable
Lookman will disappoint again, he’s not a RWF
Dude layoff the Lookman hate. You are becoming a Bushboy equivalent.

King Futcha wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 2:42 pm

I beg, who is this player?

No.

It's poor scouting.

End of.

balo wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 2:30 pm Hopefully it shows here:

I hope it shows, or works also

Audio cut out for our anthem on bein sports.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

fabio wrote: Sun Jan 14, 2024 2:44 pm

I beg, who is this player?
i believe mr negative is referring to yusuf.

So what if he impressed in training?

So Instead of the normal anthems and stuff, na ads Bein sports dey show? N wa o!!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

See empty stadium :shock:

Almost all the equatorial guinea players were not born at home.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Stadium empty

The way that ref dey sweat, you can tell its hot as hell.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Akapo, Edu and Bassey, dey play against Naija.

Okaaaaaaaaaaaay! here we go guys!