Senegal vs Cameroon (3-1) FT

I expect this to be a very physical gidibo football ..che

Onana starts
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Jan 20, 2024 9:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Senegal vs Cameroon (0-0)

Kudos to Fecafoot and Song for not listening to the peanut gallery that want to take mob action on Onana. It is important they do everything they can to make him happy to benefit boths sides. Hopefully he can get some form going.

felarey wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:24 pm Kudos to Fecafoot and Song for not listening to the peanut gallery that want to take mob action on Onana. It is important they do everything they can to make him happy to benefit boths sides. Hopefully he can get some form going.
sounds like neve chamberlain, appeasement never works.

Cameroon tends to trouble Senegal, shall be an interesting match that i will missing because i had to go to the office. :|

King Futcha wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:33 pm
felarey wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:24 pm Kudos to Fecafoot and Song for not listening to the peanut gallery that want to take mob action on Onana. It is important they do everything they can to make him happy to benefit boths sides. Hopefully he can get some form going.
But no one is a war, well except the peanut gallery that want to keep a good man out.

King Futcha wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:35 pm Cameroon tends to trouble Senegal, shall be an interesting match that i will missing because i had to go to the office. :|
get a gig that makes you work from home or schedule office visit at a time wey no wahala you

Two nations with very similar flags.

Cameroon look more confident while Senegal has some scared players.

So Les Lions cap nah Anguissa

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:46 pm
King Futcha wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:35 pm Cameroon tends to trouble Senegal, shall be an interesting match that i will missing because i had to go to the office. :|
get a gig that makes you work from home or schedule office visit at a time wey no wahala you
quarterly meeting honorable bp, only four visits to the office a year.

felarey wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:45 pm
King Futcha wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:33 pm
But no one is a war, well except the peanut gallery that want to keep a good man out.
i do understand where you're coming from but if Egypt and Senegal don't have to go to extra lengths to keep Salah and Mane happy then Onana should really spare Cameroon from having to do so.

This game already feels like it will be fire.

Sarr just did a breda. Wake up.

King Futcha wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:51 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:46 pm
quarterly meeting honorable bp, only four visits to the office a year.
we have one next week as well

Saudi league has come to mess up top players, they aren't as sharp as they used to be

Boooom! E done happen. Sarr makes it 1-0 Senegal
Re: Senegal vs Cameroon (1-0)

Senegal draws first blood Saar!
Last edited by metalalloy on Fri Jan 19, 2024 6:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Onana strikes again with the weak punch... tho in fairness the wicked deflection left him with no chance.

West AFrica got ballers sha ..my goodness

Koulibally is not the same top defender he used to be

NKOUDOU, VERY FRUSTRATING PLAYER...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

felarey wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:47 pm Two nations with very similar flags.
*Pan African flag. Only a few countries in west/central Africa chose to not use the format
eyan

Post by eyan »

aykwes8 wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 6:23 pm
felarey wrote: Fri Jan 19, 2024 5:47 pm Two nations with very similar flags.
*Pan African flag. Only a few countries in west/central Africa chose to not use the format
Exactly what came to my mind. I'm glad Naija is different.