I had a very bad dream…

Finished two wraps of original cassava Fufu with a big bowl of fishermans soup that had a lot of traffic, washed it down with 2 bottles of chilled Hero, decided to take a nap… then this horror movie happened..

Cameroon 1-0 Nigeria as at 75mins and they were pressing the hell out of us!

Holy Ghost>>>>Fire!!

Fire! Fire!! Fire!!!

My Villagers are after me!
Re: I had a very bad dream…

Baba Agbalagba dreaming about football after falling asleep during the day. What end of chronic joblessness is this? :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 5:44 pm Baba Agbalagba dreaming about football after falling asleep during the day. What end of chronic joblessness is this? :laugh:

Sharrap my fren, I am not a day laborer like you that carries cement on his head on a Saturday.

Too much kai-kai isn't good uncle

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 5:44 pm Baba Agbalagba dreaming about football after falling asleep during the day. What end of chronic joblessness is this? :laugh:
Lmao 🤣🤣🤣

Nna eh! This type of joblessness even pass your own. :veryangry:

Nigeria will win the match today. Don’t be worried
Last edited by Dammy on Sat Jan 27, 2024 11:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Let's hope it doesn't come true.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 7:08 pm Let's hope it doesn't come true.

I have consulted Amadioha! (Elder brother to Ifa)
He says we win! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Say no to drugs

Are you awake now?
gurrano

Post by gurrano »

Babalawo wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 4:43 pm Finished two wraps of original cassava Fufu with a big bowl of fishermans soup that had a lot of traffic, washed it down with 2 bottles of chilled Hero, decided to take a nap… then this horror movie happened..

Cameroon 1-0 Nigeria as at 75mins and they were pressing the hell out of us!

Holy Ghost>>>>Fire!!

Fire! Fire!! Fire!!!

My Villagers are after me!
Your dream was accurate you just needed someone to interpret it for you. The 2 wraps of fufu and 2 bottles of whatever it is that you were drinking were indicative of the score line from the game today 2-0 for naija. 😀😀😀
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

loooooool
thanks