Nigeria vs Cameroon (2-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists)2H

Red card in the last 5 mins? Large odds.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:44 pm
gosh wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:43 pm Nigeria scores 2:0... At this time, Angola is the probable opponent at the next stage.
Probably?
You still have to be cautious with football pronouncements until the final whistle.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Roger Milla shown thinking ... during our time ...!

metalalloy wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:46 pm no dumb yello abeg
That wrestler has been kicking him all game long. It was time for him to get a taste

How is that a Yellow card against Aina?

This Ref is a piece of $#%

I am so happy! Kai; at least, we are moving on to the next round

Uzoho don start, can’t even kick GK
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (1-0) Lookman Hangs, Our Osimhen assist)2H

I started celebrating immediately after the goal. I have confidence.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Uzoho'd kick doesn't even get to mf.

I have barely even been watching
It's done boys. I feel it.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

It’s a wrap. Obama will announce his retirement from the national team tomorrow morning. Eto and Song will still have a job.

Amokachi is just bad.

I have just been dancing while you guys are panicking. Lol

Synopsis wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:45 pm Lookman is a very hard worker
And big cash for the wily punter.

Oh cameroun haha

Gboye7777

Post by Gboye7777 »

Makanaky wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:42 pm Congratulations to SE.👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾 This Cameroun team is a disgrace.
You are a big man :thumb:

Thanks

Almost goal number three for us. Very-very close

"He did everything that he need to did" chei Amotaxi has destroyed the English language. RIP English

Benedict Iroha wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:49 pm Amokachi is just bad.
Thunder fire him for saying to throw Musa in to get more caps.

Why are we making changes now when there is ONLY two minutes, or so to go?
Re: Nigeria vs Cameroon (-0) Lookman x2 Hangs, Our Osimhen, Bassey assists) FT

Yujam, can you see how to manage a game at the end?

Odas wrote: Sat Jan 27, 2024 10:50 pm Why are we making changes now when there is ONLY two minutes, or so to go?
Time wasting...