Camp News

Re: Camp News

I’m not a doctor but shouldn’t he be walking around with a knee brace? I’m guessing by know the team know it’s not an ACL injury.

iworo wrote: Tue Jan 30, 2024 12:33 am
This was really good.

Where is Vincent Enyeama? The house almost got burned because he said he was going to AFCON to be with the team.

EXCLUSIVE: Senior Super Eagles stars in major fall out with captain Ahmed Musa over bonuses
Score Nigeria Editor by Score Nigeria Editor January 30, 2024 1:56 pm
EXCLUSIVE: Senior Super Eagles stars in major fall out with captain Ahmed Musa over bonuses
Ahmed Musa - Super Eagles captain

As first reported by SCORENigeria, a major pay row is boiling in the Super Eagles camp at the 2023 AFCON after outstanding bonuses and allowances of the team have yet to be paid despite a Government approval to clear these monies.

It can now be reported that the cash crisis in the Super Eagles has taken a new dimension after several senior players fell out with captain Ahmed Musa for “not fighting” for the team.

SCORENigeria learnt that the senior players accused Ahmed Musa of taking sides with the NFF leadership as it concerns payments for them.

One of the senior players who recently captained the team in the absence of Ahmed Musa had a personal confrontation with the captain on this vexed issue.

It was alleged that Ahmed Musa has failed to carry the rest of the team on discussions concerning their welfare.

“There is a serious issue of trust between Ahmed Musa and the other players when it comes to pursuing their entilements,” one of the players told SCORENigeria

“They believe he has not represented their interests.”

Some of the players have already warned they will go “above and beyond” their captain and take the matter to a higher level soon.

“How do you expect Ahmed Musa to take on the NFF to get the entitlements of the team when they did him a very big favour by getting him on the AFCON squad?” another source rhetorically asked SCORENigeria

Let me guess, it's Ahmed Musa fault.

Nothing, new from Ahmed Musa haters.

fabio wrote: Tue Jan 30, 2024 4:12 pm Let me guess, it's Ahmed Musa fault.

you dey mind them

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Dammy wrote: Tue Jan 30, 2024 4:06 pm EXCLUSIVE: Senior Super Eagles stars in major fall out with captain Ahmed Musa over bonuses

As first reported by SCORENigeria, a major pay row is boiling in the Super Eagles camp at the 2023 AFCON after outstanding bonuses and allowances of the team have yet to be paid despite a Government approval to clear these monies.

It can now be reported that the cash crisis in the Super Eagles has taken a new dimension after several senior players fell out with captain Ahmed Musa for “not fighting” for the team.

SCORENigeria learnt that the senior players accused Ahmed Musa of taking sides with the NFF leadership as it concerns payments for them.

One of the senior players who recently captained the team in the absence of Ahmed Musa had a personal confrontation with the captain on this vexed issue.

It was alleged that Ahmed Musa has failed to carry the rest of the team on discussions concerning their welfare.

“There is a serious issue of trust between Ahmed Musa and the other players when it comes to pursuing their entilements,” one of the players told SCORENigeria

Some of the players have already warned they will go “above and beyond” their captain and take the matter to a higher level soon.

“How do you expect Ahmed Musa to take on the NFF to get the entitlements of the team when they did him a very big favour by getting him on the AFCON squad?” another source rhetorically asked SCORENigeria
Yall still don't realize he is on the team to prevent the revolt of yester years. No players threatening not to play until they are paid :mrgreen:

fabio wrote: Tue Jan 30, 2024 4:12 pm Let me guess, it's Ahmed Musa fault.

Fabio

If you scroll this site, I previously broached the possibility of this during Pinnick's time as NFF President. There are just things that should make you wonder. At that time, Pinnick claimed Musa was needed and that he [Pinnick] was responsible for getting Musa on the ream. I speculated then, via multiple clues, on what that meant particular as a go between. Note the difference between Musa's leadership and those under the likes of Oliseh, Mikel, Enyeama, etc as per bonus crises. That really cannot be solely coincidental.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

can we focus on the tourney, instead of this rubbish about Musa bonuses etc. haba.

Dammy wrote: Tue Jan 30, 2024 4:06 pm EXCLUSIVE: Senior Super Eagles stars in major fall out with captain Ahmed Musa over bonuses

Looks like a fabricated garbage article designed to flare the tempers of Musa haters. :rotf:

greg wrote: Wed Jan 31, 2024 1:31 am

Looks like a fabricated garbage article designed to flare the tempers of Musa haters. :rotf:
Fake news. We no gree for anybody.

greg wrote: Wed Jan 31, 2024 1:31 am

Let's get one thing straight.

There is no such thing as a "Musa hater"

That implies an IRRATIONAL dislike of the player. That implies you would hate him NO MATTER WHAT HE DOES.

This frankly is a load of nonsense. Nobody would "hate" Musa if he retired after 2018 and concentrated in his flailing club career.

In fact what there is is a SE hater.

Anybody who sees nothing wrong with what the FRAUD, and ARROGANT, SELFISH, CROOKED,SHAMELESS, fool named Ahmed Musa is doing is a HATER OF SE.

A hater of PROGRESS.

A hater of MERITOCRACY.

A hater of righteousness.

Yes Righteousness. That which is GOOD, that which is HONEST. That which is UPRIGHT.

You are haters of GOOD.

No such thing as a "Musa hater"

We are lovers of SE, we are lovers of GOOD.

vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 31, 2024 4:28 am

That implies an IRRATIONAL dislike of the player. That implies you would hate him NO MATTER WHAT HE DOES.

This frankly is a load of nonsense. Nobody would "hate" Musa if he retired after 2018 and concentrated in his flailing club career.

Anybody who sees nothing wrong with what the FRAUD, and ARROGANT, SELFISH, CROOKED,SHAMELESS, fool named Ahmed Musa is doing is a HATER OF SE.

A hater of PROGRESS.

A hater of MERITOCRACY.

Yes Righteousness. That which is GOOD, that which is HONEST. That which is UPRIGHT.

You are haters of GOOD.

...everything up there reeks of hate, dislike, and even very bad intent of the conveyor.
Carry on, even if he score you/una go still hate am.

mcal wrote: Thu Feb 01, 2024 12:34 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Wed Jan 31, 2024 4:28 am

A hater of PROGRESS.

A hater of MERITOCRACY.

You are haters of GOOD.

...everything up there reeks of hate, dislike, and even very bad intent of the conveyor.
Carry on, even if he score you/una go still hate am.
100 percent of his postings are always about hating a player, coach, NFF or a forumer. I don't think he has the capability of being positive. That's the honest truth

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 01, 2024 2:50 pm
Kai, Peseiro's answer to the change in fan criticism shows how much and how deeply he has been hurt by the criticism.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Thu Feb 01, 2024 3:36 pm
Kai, Peseiro's answer to the change in fan criticism shows how much and how deeply he has been hurt by the criticism.
i know men, dude said his mind. Wishing him the best. He has served a lot of us humble pies

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Feb 01, 2024 3:38 pm
i know men, dude said his mind. Wishing him the best. He has served a lot of us humble pies
EXACTLY!!! Many of us just dey eat the pie and it is plenty to munch on.

I am going to sheath my sword for now, but he needs to go to hell and burn there! These coaches truly annoy me and they are the reason most of our players are now mentally weak. Does he even know what it means to play for Nigeria? Does he know what it means to coach Nigeria? Do we even have an on-boarding orientation process when we have a new coach or when a new player is invited, aside from the rubbish "climb a chair and sing a nonsense song?" It is clear that there is no serious orientation process. If there was, these people will understand what it means to wear our shirt or coach us.

You played against Zimbabwe, Lesotho, GB, Saudi etc etc and stunk up the place and you want us to send you flowers with honey? ko ni da fu e! I dont blame you.

I just pray we win this tournament and if he is so hurt, he can eff off and move on. Bloody L05er!

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 01, 2024 3:50 pm
I am going to sheath my sword for now, but he needs to go to hell and burn there! These coaches truly annoy me and they are the reason most of our players are now mentally weak. Does he even know what it means to play for Nigeria? Does he know what it means to coach Nigeria? Do we even have an on-boarding orientation process when we have a new coach or when a new player is invited, aside from the rubbish "climb a chair and sing a nonsense song?" It is clear that there is no serious orientation process. If there was, these people will understand what it means to wear our shirt or coach us.

You played against Zimbabwe, Lesotho, GB, Saudi etc etc and stunk up the place and you want us to send you flowers with honey? ko ni da fu e! I dont blame you.

I just pray we win this tournament and if he is so hurt, he can eff off and move on. Bloody L05er!
Haba Danfo Driver!! Why are you cursing the man? I no expect that from you na. I also wasn't a fan of the coach but if he is getting the results we should support him and the players

danfo driver wrote: Thu Feb 01, 2024 3:50 pm

Relax :shock: