Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman x1, Moses assist FT

Re: Nigeria vs Angola (1-0) Lookman

I'm biased but that has to be the best team goal of this AFCON so far

Re: Nigeria vs Angola (0-0)

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:28 pm goallllllllllllllllllllllll
Kai, we don score?

This ref is very lenient. AT least he is consistent in hiding his card.

what the f#%k cmon ref. Osimhen has already broken bones in his face. Jeezz

My okirika feed froze just before the goal. :mad:

Thank God Victor still has his mask on. That was an elbow

He just wiped out Osimhen

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Hmm, yes! Yes!! Yes!!! Yeeeessssssssssssssssssss! Make una no vex, fear no let me woch the tin

See how he elbowed Vic’s head na real wa

danfo driver wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:20 pm Lookman is so dull. smh

you said?

I hope Vic is ok. Thats the kind of hit that causes concussions.

sabb

Post by sabb »

Synopsis wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:30 pm This is why iwobi is in the center. He created that break with an excellent pass.
I swear, 1 touch and go, no dwelling or romancing the ball
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Peseiro needs to make some noise about the fouling of Osimhen...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Synopsis wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:30 pm This is why iwobi is in the center. He created that break with an excellent pass.
Please tell some of them who keep bashing the young man. He is essential to everything good we do

These African refs just REFUSE to protect players. If this match was being played in South America there would be blood on the pitch as players take matters into their own hands.

Odas wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:33 pm Hmm, yes! Yes!! Yes!!! Yeeeessssssssssssssssssss! Make una no vex, fear no let me woch the tin
Ha ha. Watching and working at the same time is not easy..

sabb wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:34 pm
I swear, 1 touch and go, no dwelling or romancing the ball
And that’s where he belongs an not on the wings.

txj wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:35 pm Peseiro needs to make some noise about the fouling of Osimhen...

If don't stand up for your own nobody will

fantastic defending by Simon

Look at that recovery run by Moses Simon. What a two way player!!!

Look at that track back by Moses Simon . wow HT

Stand up for Moses Simon!!!!!!

txj wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:35 pm
txj wrote: Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:35 pm Peseiro needs to make some noise about the fouling of Osimhen...

If don't stand up for your own nobody will
I dont know what to say anymore. If I was on the coaching team or NFF, the kind of publicity campaign i'd have carried out on this issue ehn??!! everyone will be afraid to touch victor.