Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena 4-2 PK

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (0-0)

vic , i hope he is fit ooo

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:49 pm See empty stadium
I hope you are not surprised. It seems that's one of the areas we [AFCON] organizers must work on
Okocha10

Post by Okocha10 »

does bassey have the pace........?
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

bushboy wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:50 pm Why risk a man at 40%? Bring Moffi in!!
I think the ball hit his nuts. He should be fine

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:51 pm vic , i hope he is fit ooo
To me, I doubt he has fully recovered, though

Any link, guys?
onovo

Post by onovo »

Host Country Ivory Coast is playing in Abidjan at 8pm so you should expect this

Odas wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 5:52 pm
I hope you are not surprised. It seems that's one of the areas we [AFCON] organizers must work on
tickets cost too much for regular residents plus lack of interest in non-host matches.

Keep play simple Victor. No backheel needed there!!!
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

This match thread is useless without a link
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

This relatively empty stadium for an AFCON semifinal is a little
off putting. Surely this isn’t the norm, right?

Lots of energy from the SE. I hope they don't gas out

I guess Simon is on the right today to help Bright defensively? He has been very good on the left all tourney

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Who has a link to post for fans abeg
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

How did Nigeria miss that

If I am correct. Percy Tau doesnt play on the right for SA? So their decision to play him there means they were probably hoping to deal with Zaidu :lol:

Damn Ekong took an elbow to the face there..

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 6:02 pm How did Nigeria miss that
MIss what? A cross the goalkeeper punched? :lol:

What a ball from Alina from the left flank where Zaidu has been stinking up the joint ..

That should be a PK, that was a foul on Ekong by the goalie

hestonap

Post by hestonap »

2drama wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 6:02 pm Who has a link to post for fans abeg
https://8koora.elkoora.live/2023/10/1-o ... rts-1.html
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Oh dear first bad play from Aina in this tournament.
Thank God the mistake only results in a tame shot right
@ the keeper

metalalloy wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 6:02 pm I guess Simon is on the right today to help Bright defensively? He has been very good on the left all tourney
Let us see how that affects our lopsidedly left leaning attack