Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) Ekong, Mokoena 4-2 PK

Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-0) Ekong

wow cmon lookman.

Ademola Lookman has FINISHED us!!!

Ordinary chip Lookman!!

what a delicious pass by chukwueze.

Kai! Lookman!

Eagles, please give us ONE MORE goal

Golasssoooooooi

Lookman now ???? Ah Ah!

danfo driver wrote: Wed Feb 07, 2024 7:30 pm Ademola Lookman has FINISHED us!!!
That was his chance, kai!

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

2 - 0

Osimhen

OSIMHEENNNNN GOOOOOOOALLLLLLLLL

Heavily bullying SA players now.

Lookman the great!!! What an excellent run and layoff

Osimhen actually almost missed!! I'm ashamed!!

Can’t one of these guys show more composure in front of goal and close out this match?
It’s still in the ball FFS

2-0. They want a pk though ...

When you born pikin name am Victor if you want am to be successful! Lets go Naija...whoop that trick!!!

Can’t one of these guys show more composure in front of goal and close out this match?
It’s still in the ball FFS
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (2-0) Ekong, Osimhen

Osayi, I am sorry , you've given me humble pie

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllll Victorrrrrrrrrrr!!! 2-0!!

wooooowww and then Osimhen and Lookman remained offside, while we had a a chance to counter .

Our players need to chill. Too irresponsible
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (2-0) Ekong, Osimhen

Ladies and gents that was Bright Osayi with that pass.

$#% VAR. that bettern not be a pk against us