The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

shaq wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 10:38 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 10:32 pm A darkened room situated in an undisclosed location. If anyone is brave enough to peer inside, they would be greeted by a pair of off-white, nay, yellow jaundiced eyeballs peeking out from under a foul-smelling, flea-ridden blanket. :scared: :scared: The owner of the eyeballs has been in this curious position since 12:30PM Eastern US standard time. The 1977 model black and white TV has been toppled out of sheer rage. Not the result that was hoped for. Mmm, mm! The rabbit ears antenna is at a remove of about 15 feet from the ancient upside-down TV set. It is mostly silent in the room.

The silence is occasionally punctuated by intermittent fits of loud inconsolable sobbing, which are themselves terminated by a loud, cataclysmic fart. :woot: :woot: If anyone cared to listen, there is bitter invective against "the white man". You see, he was fired many decades ago for gross incompetence from his affirmative action secured job as a lawyer. He has never forgiven the white man for that. Said invective has survived the decades much better than his hairline, waistline and tooth count.

To the foul occupant of the equally foul afore-described enclosure, I say there is hope! :mrgreen: You may be able to vomit that bile from your never-ending supply onto the Liverpool forum tomorrow. :laugh:
You are a completely crazy fellow :mrgreen:
:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: It was an equally crazy game today! :mrgreen: E no go better for Brentford. :woot: I am veeeeeeeeeeeerrrryyyy happy we won it! :thumbs: Top of the table! :thumbs:

Ok. Time to break out this classic jam, special for today only. To celebrate our re-ascent to THE TOP OF THE LEAGUE! :thumbs:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Mar 09, 2024 10:32 pm A darkened room situated in an undisclosed location. If anyone is brave enough to peer inside, they would be greeted by a pair of off-white, nay, yellow jaundiced eyeballs peeking out from under a foul-smelling, flea-ridden blanket. :scared: :scared: The owner of the eyeballs has been in this curious position since 12:30PM Eastern US standard time. The 1977 model black and white TV has been toppled out of sheer rage. Not the result that was hoped for. Mmm, mm! The rabbit ears antenna is at a remove of about 15 feet from the ancient upside-down TV set. It is mostly silent in the room.

The silence is occasionally punctuated by intermittent fits of loud inconsolable sobbing, which are themselves terminated by a loud, cataclysmic fart. :woot: :woot: If anyone cared to listen, there is bitter invective against "the white man". You see, he was fired many decades ago for gross incompetence from his affirmative action secured job as a lawyer. He has never forgiven the white man for that. Said invective has survived the decades much better than his hairline, waistline and tooth count.

To the foul occupant of the equally foul afore-described enclosure, I say there is hope! :mrgreen: You may be able to vomit that bile from your never-ending supply onto the Liverpool forum tomorrow. :laugh:
Oh boy… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Dem don run commot! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dem don run gwomot ooooo!!! :woot: :rotf: :rotf: The yellow eyed troll and his single digit IQ apprentice, BigPork, are NOWHERE to be fouuuuuuunnnnddd! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sun Mar 10, 2024 2:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

You’re a beast for this piece 👏 😂 😂 😂

packerland wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 2:45 pm

You’re a beast for this piece 👏 😂 😂 😂
:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That foul-smelling pest better hope we do not win the league this season. He will have to get me banned from dis forum to get peace :laugh:

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

They are spanking someone uncle at home…Good ebening o.

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 2:58 pm They are spanking someone uncle at home…Good ebening o.
More like ... good night! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

ojafranpa wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 2:58 pm They are spanking someone uncle at home…Good ebening o.
Wow! Emi’s really putting on a show.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Yes now Emi is making good astounding saves 😀.

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Cityyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 4:52 pm goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Cityyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Ehen!! E don show face! Tired of hiding I see!

City looking slow and very pedestrian, Super Eaglean almost. Liverpool pour on the afterburners and take them out.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Diaz has been brilliant for Arsenal so far…

Liverpool should be up 4-1. Arsenal otumokpo strong o! :mrgreen:

elerineye wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 5:52 pm Diaz has been brilliant for Arsenal so far…
:laugh: For real!

BigP I dey like the table o. How e be na bros? :taunt:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 5:54 pm Liverpool should be up 4-1. Arsenal otumokpo strong o! :mrgreen:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Luis Diaz, Man of the Match for Arsenal!

cchinukw wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 5:58 pm BigP I dey like the table o. How e be na bros? :taunt:
Why you dey waste ya time? E don run commot, like him master. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 5:52 pm Diaz has been brilliant for Arsenal so far…

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 5:54 pm Liverpool should be up 4-1. Arsenal otumokpo strong o! :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 7:40 pm
cchinukw wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 5:58 pm BigP I dey like the table o. How e be na bros? :taunt:
Why you dey waste ya time? E don run commot, like him master. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: