Nigeria vs Ghana (2-1) Desser , Lookman FT

icee
Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (0-0)

Post by icee »

Dressers wants to score today. Wants to make WC

This is a friendly BUT I am surprised at how well we have played including the passing.

Penarity

Cellular wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:20 pm
maceo4 wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:19 pmHmm Bruno…
When I was watching with my pinhole camera feed, I didn't know it was him.
He has been poor.
Good thing he plays abroad dem for don tok dropology.
Giving him benefit of the doubt but he’s been trash lol

Golazoooo

Goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
icee

Post by icee »

Dont like how the ref says to place the ball

Goooooal
Dessers

Dessers scores the penarity :)
icee

Post by icee »

Goal by Dessers

1-0 to the better team

Goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Good penalty.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

That PK by Dessers was crisper than a tortilla chip!! 1-0!!

Yes it's a friendly and the result isn't so much as important as the FOOTBALL, so on the basis of the FOOTBALL I'm seeing so far, I'll gladly take Finidi as full time coach, hes already familiar with the system already...we don't need another journeyman oyinbo "genius" to ruin this for us now.

Ndidi with a beautiful tackle and clean up there!

Re: Nigeria vs Ghana (1-0)

Tobi is this a good or bad goal

Crisper than what? what da fff..
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:24 pm That PK by Dessers was crisper than a tortilla chip!! 1-0!!

Kai what a wild shot by the ghnananese.

Ghana wey open nyash 4-0 for USA dey do yanga for us! Mschewww!!

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:26 pm Crisper than what? what da fff..
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:24 pm That PK by Dessers was crisper than a tortilla chip!! 1-0!!
:rotf: I know you’ve never seen those before. Stick to akpu balls wrapped in waterproof :laugh:

All these their passing in the back need get as e be. If we face an Osimhen type player e go cost ua.

Good training game. Nigeria is leading and not over doing it. They are just passing the ball and working on defensive shape.

1naija wrote: Fri Mar 22, 2024 5:29 pm All these their passing in the back need get as e be. If we face an Osimhen type player e go cost ua.
Not unless we perfect am abi? :taunt: Passing that way if done effectively brings them out of the shell and exposes them if they commit players trying to close us down.

Besides how many Osimhen type players are we going to face?