Europa League Final : Lookman vs Boniface & Tella ( 3-0) Lookman x3

Re: Europa League Final : Lookman vs Boniface & Tella ( 2-0) Lookman x2

Bayer and Xabi in deep doo doo here

Atalanta have nullified their ability to establish control deep in CM

Used long balls from the back to trigger the counterpress...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Boniface already warming up. Definitely need a Nigerian to win Europa this year. Look for Tella to come in late and provide the assist that'll tie the game.

And when it was said in another thread (Brazil) go long and scrap it out for first and seconds, it was ridiculed as purely prehistoric. Provoke the press and bypass the lot of it. The art of war by the Professional Professor of the Sciences.
Last edited by Coach on Wed May 22, 2024 8:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:28 pm Boniface already warming up. Definitely need a Nigerian to win Europa this year. Look for Tella to come in late and provide the assist that'll tie the game.
Lookman nko? Didnt you say lookman was uselesss? Olodo :curse: :curse: :curse: :veryangry:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:28 pm Boniface already warming up. Definitely need a Nigerian to win Europa this year. Look for Tella to come in late and provide the assist that'll tie the game.
You do realize that no matter what happens today, a Nigerian will win the Europa this year? Good grief, sometimes I wonder whether you went to school.

Coach wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:29 pm And when it was said in another thread route one and scrap it was ridiculed as purely prehistoric. Provoke the press and bypass the lot of it. The art of war by the Professional Professor of the Sciences.

Simplistic

The long ball is not to bypass the press, but to trigger the counterpress...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

...hope Lookman remain health come June qualifiers.

bret- hart wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:23 pm Why does Alonzo keep starting that useless moroccan adli??? This game is taylormade for Tella.
Alonzo's penchant for living on the edge may backfire today if he doesn't implement necessary adjustments at the onset of the second half. Consistently relying and bringing in your proven star players late in the game to secure a victory or draw seems illogical and borders on arrogance.

Interestingly, Leverkusen would have scored a couple of goals, at least, in the first half, if they played with a "focal point." That tactics was quite disappointing and the funny part is that its not a surprise -- not even close. This has happened over the last 1 month of the season.

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:30 pm
You do realize that no matter what happens today, a Nigerian will win the Europa this year? Good grief, sometimes I wonder whether you went to school.
They need a Nigerian to perform.l! Must I spell everything out to penetrative skull for you to understand? Abi u think that both teams have a Nigerian is a genius move? Olodo, always looking for an advantage where there's none.

iworo wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:34 pm
bret- hart wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:23 pm Why does Alonzo keep starting that useless moroccan adli??? This game is taylormade for Tella.
Alonzo's penchant for living on the edge may backfire today if he doesn't implement necessary adjustments at the onset of the second half. Consistently relying and bringing in your proven star players late in the game to secure a victory or draw seems illogical and borders on arrogance.
I dont get it. Tella is far better than Adli. Dude will run those Italians ragged.

Leverkusen likes being called 'the come-back kids', and it will be interesting to see how they can pull it off today.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:35 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:30 pm
They need a Nigerian to perform.l! Must I spell everything out to penetrative skull for you to understand? Abi u think that both teams have a Nigerian is a genius move? Olodo, always looking for an advantage where there's none.
You literally said "Definitely need a Nigerian to win Europa this year."

You arent just dense, you are also quite dumb, arent you?

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:35 pm Interestingly, Leverkusen would have scored a couple of goals, at least, in the first half, if they played with a "focal point." That tactics was quite disappointing and the funny part is that its not a surprise -- not even close. This has happened over the last 1 month of the season.
Indeed. You know better than Alonso. Which website did u get your coaching sabuticate?

Look man strengthening his case for APOY…

Boniface done enter game. Oya, begin to cook.

VERY POOR REFEREEING

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:40 pm
danfo driver wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 8:35 pm Interestingly, Leverkusen would have scored a couple of goals, at least, in the first half, if they played with a "focal point." That tactics was quite disappointing and the funny part is that its not a surprise -- not even close. This has happened over the last 1 month of the season.
Indeed. You know better than Alonso. Which website did u get your coaching sabuticate?
Alonso has changed his tactics and done what I asked. Considering you are brainless, which website did you sell your brain?

Guys any Online Link?

Boniface's touch is unbelievably silky

Gasperini has understandably adjusted his tactics to be a bit more conservative this half. Boniface will need a bit more movement to find the spaces.

surprised Ederson is not in the Brazil squad

Why is Adli still on the pitch?? Why??
Last edited by bret- hart on Wed May 22, 2024 8:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.