Onuachu Goal in the Turkish Cup Final

Re: Onuachu Goal in the Turkish Cup Final

What a goal!!!

But I don’t want him near the SE again.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Very clumsy goal! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Instead of figuring out how to use him properly the haters are still after him. Onuachu is still one of the best performing Nigerian strikers today.

that last defender should be flogged till next week Sunday.
WTF, he practically shepherded him into his own 18 yard box.
Take the F'ing redcard.

Lolly wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 7:38 pm What a goal!!!

You should stick with Rant and Rave, Atiku, Tinubu, Buhari, Obi, IPOB; leave football analysis to others

ANC wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 8:03 pm

You should stick with Rant and Rave, Atiku, Tinubu, Buhari, Obi, IPOB; leave football analysis to others
You left out kidnapping and Wike. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

balo wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 7:35 pm
It’s really great that he is enjoying his football again. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu May 23, 2024 8:54 pm

You left out kidnapping and Wike. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You are a troublemaker, wetin Lolly do you and Bigpokey.

I and all the Nigerian coaches know something you don’t know hence why he is way down the pecking order. Now add football to my long list of knowledge areas. :biggrin:

If he likes, he can score on the moon. He will still come and desecrate the SE jersey.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Fri May 24, 2024 1:12 am

I and all the Nigerian coaches know something you don’t know hence why he is way down the pecking order. Now add football to my long list of knowledge areas. :biggrin:

If he likes, he can score on the moon. He will still come and desecrate the SE jersey.
:taunt: :lol:

Who gives a f—— what you want❓🤐❗️

I mean he is a good squad member. Unproblematic, does his job well, rarely injured, very good player.

Oh btw, that was a great goal.

airwolex wrote: Fri May 24, 2024 2:38 pm I mean he is a good squad member. Unproblematic, does his job well, rarely injured, very good player.

Like Musa and Awaziem? :lol:

These guys are just taking up space and are of no use to the SE at this point in time.

Kpom.

Lolly wrote: Fri May 24, 2024 2:44 pm
airwolex wrote: Fri May 24, 2024 2:38 pm I mean he is a good squad member. Unproblematic, does his job well, rarely injured, very good player.

These guys are just taking up space and are of no use to the SE at this point in time.
You are being dishonest here, which club does Musa play for again and when was the last time he scored a goal?

ANC wrote: Fri May 24, 2024 4:07 pm
Lolly wrote: Fri May 24, 2024 2:44 pm

You are being dishonest here, which club does Musa play for again and when was the last time he scored a goal?
We are talking about the SE.

He has his value as a sub. Nigeria got different kinds of strikers.

Osimhen
Boniface
Iheanacho
Moffi
Onuachu

Variety is good. Onuachu will also help the team in training.

lovely goal. Well deserved call up .