The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season
- danfo driver
na wow oooo! Kajifu, you have been away. How are you?

- danfo driver
Another team enjoys - for the first time - what Arsenal will NEVER experience.
The man doesn’t get enough respect from the red side of London. Damn shame. If only Arteta didn’t have the bout of madness to play him as a right fullback when even the slowest would’ve known it would lead to a breakdown. Oh well. What could’ve been. We move on
- danfo driver
The only cup Arsenal will ever lift
Shameless club

- danfo driver
Shameless losers

- Scipio Africanus
Oh my word!!!
What is that smell?
Smells like a grown man who doesn't know how to wipe his own rasswhole!
Phew!!!

Phew!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 3:09 pm Oh my word!!!What is that smell?
Phew!!!

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 3:16 pmNwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 3:09 pm Oh my word!!!What is that smell?
Phew!!!![]()
I have beaten the olodo so much that he is now using the words I used to lash him in public!Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!

Oya, go and run crying to the mods again!

Nweeeehh nwwwiiihhh nwwwuuuuhhhhh!!!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 3:35 pm
I have beaten the olodo so much that he is now using the words I used to lash him in public!![]()
Oya, go and run crying to the mods again!Cowardly, stank a$$ snitch!
Nweeeehh nwwwiiihhh nwwwuuuuhhhhh!!!![]()

- danfo driver
Roy Keane beats up an Arsenal fan!
This video did not surprise me one bit! This is the prototypical Arsenal fans. A coward, fat, ugly and shameless. Look at him. Like the typical Arsenal fan, he hits someone and tries to run.
When the person caught up with him, gave him a beating of his life, he tries to run again
FAT F000L!
I wish they hadnt held Keane back and let Keane finish the fat f0000l that day!

This video did not surprise me one bit! This is the prototypical Arsenal fans. A coward, fat, ugly and shameless. Look at him. Like the typical Arsenal fan, he hits someone and tries to run.

I wish they hadnt held Keane back and let Keane finish the fat f0000l that day!

- Siddonlook11
Trouble maker lol . i am surprised you did not say Micah was trying to protect his massa !!danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 4:24 pm Roy Keane beats up an Arsenal fan!![]()
This video did not surprise me one bit! This is the prototypical Arsenal fans. A coward, fat, ugly and shameless. Look at him. Like the typical Arsenal fan, he hits someone and tries to run.![]()
When the person caught up with him, gave him a beating of his life, he tries to run again
FAT F000L!
I wish they hadnt held Keane back and let Keane finish the fat f0000l that day!![]()
- danfo driver
but even you know sey na the Arsenal fan find troubleSiddonlook11 wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 4:51 pm
Trouble maker lol . i am surprised you did not say Micah was trying to protect his massa !!

- danfo driver
Aubameyang disrespected him! Lacazette laughed at him and KDB almost beat him up in public, and warned him sternly, like a father warning a child - I am sure KDB must have looked at him like "look at this stvpid assistant coach, let me give you the last and final warning!"

Kpom. Nothing more to add. What a classless individualdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 7:49 pm Aubameyang disrespected him! Lacazette laughed at him and KDB almost beat him up in public, and warned him sternly, like a father warning a child - I am sure KDB must have looked at him like "look at this stvpid assistant coach, let me give you the last and final warning!"![]()
- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 4:24 pm Roy Keane beats up an Arsenal fan!![]()
This video did not surprise me one bit! This is the prototypical Arsenal fans. A coward, fat, ugly and shameless. Look at him. Like the typical Arsenal fan, he hits someone and tries to run.![]()
FAT F000L!
I wish they hadnt held Keane back and let Keane finish the fat f0000l that day!![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 8:54 pmKpom. Nothing more to add. What a classless individualdanfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 7:49 pm Aubameyang disrespected him! Lacazette laughed at him and KDB almost beat him up in public, and warned him sternly, like a father warning a child - I am sure KDB must have looked at him like "look at this stvpid assistant coach, let me give you the last and final warning!"![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Good! Like i instructed you, any time you want to speak to me, come in here and do it! I will not be caught engaging with you in public.

Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Thu May 30, 2024 11:30 pmGood! Like i instructed you, any time you want to speak to me, come in here and do it! I will not be caught engaging with you in public.![]()
Nwih Nweh Nwwiiiiiihhhhhhh! Nwahhhhhhh!!! nwwwiwiiiiithhhhhhhh!!!!![]()

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver

- Scipio Africanus
danfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 31, 2024 1:30 am

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- danfo driver
Scipio Africanus wrote: ↑Fri May 31, 2024 4:59 amdanfo driver wrote: ↑Fri May 31, 2024 1:30 am