Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1) FT

kbt
Re: Nigeria vs South Africa (1-1)

Post by kbt »

blatant penalty

Time to replace Onuachu with Boniface
kbt

Post by kbt »

This referee is incompetent

We keep getting carved apart with these passes

stop high fiving and play the damnn ball

Dele is hurt and needs to come off

Bashiru not recovered from that tackle which should have been a penalty

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Tanimu has been bailed out by Ajayi a few times.

I cannot believe this ref did not give that penalty.

Dele Bashiru looks like he can’t continue after that no pk foul.

These referees are so annoying.

truetalk wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 8:56 pm Tanimu has been bailed out by Ajayi a few times.

I cannot believe this ref did not give that penalty.
I can’t believe that FIFA with all the billions from WC money can’t ensure VAR at every qualifier

Iwobi is covering way too much ground. He will get gassed soon. SA have way too much time in that middle.

Poog game management. Finidi make the sub

See return pass to lookman. who was that that could not release the ball?? smh

Onuachu is not cut out for a counter, needs to get off.

Hopefully Finidi’s would make the right sub for Bashiru

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Kelechi is as blind as a bat. Lookman was open in the box.

Kelechi pass the $#$^%^%%& ball.
Are you so slow of thought?

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

green4life wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 8:56 pm Dele Bashiru looks like he can’t continue after that no pk foul.
Hopefully he's fit for Monday's game.

Cellular wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 8:59 pm Kelechi pass the $#$^%^%%& ball.
Are you so slow of thought?
I think say na only me see am 😂

Oh boy, he brings on a limited DM.

Nacho is killing our attacks by the way. Moffi and Boniface need to come on.

Finidi get some braincells and take out Iheanacho you moron

Finidi clearly has his favorite players. His decision making is laughable.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
onovo

Post by onovo »

metalalloy wrote: Fri Jun 07, 2024 8:59 pm See return pass to lookman. who was that that could not release the ball?? smh

Onuachu is not cut out for a counter, needs to get off.
You sabi ball ! Lookman gave the pass then freed himself to get the ball, unfortunately the ball did not come back to him