NIGERIA FALCONS 0 VS 1 SPAIN OLYMPICS 2024 full time
Cellular deleter in chief This is the Game thread
Last edited by jette1 on Sun Jul 28, 2024 7:29 pm, edited 4 times in total.
"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA FALCONS VS SPAIN OLYMPICS 2024
This will be a bloodbath. If we can keep it under 3 goals, it will be well done.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
We need a win badly. Our football hasn’t been in such bad shape in decades, We need a moral boost of some sort. Ok, I even take a draw. 

Celluliar should be demoted to forum janitor.
...Japan just came from behind to beat Brazil 2-1. We need this win or draw.
- packerland
For real. Our women have been my only source of joy when it comes to our football. We can't afford for them to be bad now.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:20 pm We need a win badly. Our football hasn’t been in such bad shape in decades, We need a moral boost of some sort. Ok, I even take a draw.![]()
Even to qualify for CAF U17 na wahala.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:49 pmFor real. Our women have been my only source of joy when it comes to our football. We can't afford for them to be bad now.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:20 pm We need a win badly. Our football hasn’t been in such bad shape in decades, We need a moral boost of some sort. Ok, I even take a draw.![]()
- Site Admin
winning goal deserves a bit more enthusiasm

- packerland
That's a good result for us. Now the group is blown wide open. Even if we lose this game, we can still qualify if Spain beats Brazil and we beat Japan by 2+ goals.
The good news is that Spain has dominated but haven’t really come close to scoring.
Be realistic. There is no way we can win this. Spain is lightyears ahead.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:20 pm We need a win badly. Our football hasn’t been in such bad shape in decades, We need a moral boost of some sort. Ok, I even take a draw.![]()
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- packerland
It's hard to get the ball off the feet of Spain's men or women team. It has to be frustrating to play Spanish teams.
- Site Admin
Deborah will probably turn pro after this season, she is a baller.
This is a very important point. A lot of Nigerians want to play tiki taka attractive football but what happens if you don’t have the ball enough? Pessiero showed us another sty but I cost him his job. We have to realize that when you get to a certain stage of competition your opponents will not allow you to a fashion show. Must bring it out.packerland wrote: ↑Sun Jul 28, 2024 5:56 pm It's hard to get the ball off the feet of Spain's men or women team. It has to be frustrating to play Spanish teams.
- green4life
Anyone in the UK watching?
How?
How?
- green4life
Ajibade just fluffed as 1 on 1. Case in point. Damn.
- Silver-Shadow
It was indeed a bad miss.
Crap. I want to watch and support but the quality is just so bad.
- packerland
Big opportunity missed. We might be done once Spain decides to double team her. She has been the only one to do something in the last game and this game.