Kelechi Nwakali has joined the English 3rd division side, Barnsley FC
Re: Kelechi Nwakali has joined the English 3rd division side, Barnsley FC
Haaaaaa
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... dis boy better not disgrace me in league 1.

Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
- danfo driver
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa![]()
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... did boy better not disgrace me in league 1.

Even in Div 3 you see rotten sex. You're a sick puppy. You need sex addiction therapy to overcome your illness.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:10 pmEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa![]()
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... did boy better not disgrace me in league 1.![]()
You and which world watch Div 3 football? You think the rest of the world is as worthless as Nigerian fans who have a rotten sexual desire for lower division players?
- TonyTheTigerKiller
You are sexually depraved. You ought to be registered as a sex offender, fooldanfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:10 pmEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa![]()
I'll have to reconsider my position on Nwakali's future SE prospects but I'll wait at least 10 games before making a final decision. At least he got a 3yr deal where he can play in peace and show the world what he's made of. Kai..... did boy better not disgrace me in league 1.![]()
You and which world watch Div 3 football? You think the rest of the world is as worthless as Nigerian fans who have a rotten sexual desire for lower division players?
All jokes aside, you are spot on here. His posts are very troubling.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:21 pmEven in Div 3 you see rotten sex. You're a sick puppy. You need sex addiction therapy to overcome your illness.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:10 pmEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa![]()
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- TonyTheTigerKiller
It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder

- danfo driver
Most likely releasedTonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:56 pm It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder

- danfo driver
You are a hypocrite! If this was Tanimu, you'd be foaming from your nostrils.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:21 pmEven in Div 3 you see rotten sex. You're a sick puppy. You need sex addiction therapy to overcome your illness.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:10 pmEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa![]()

How Tiaminu go get visa enter uk let alone get a contract at a div 3 club? You think say div 3 na Tanzania?danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:33 pmYou are a hypocrite! If this was Tanimu, you'd beaming from your nostrils.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:21 pmEven in Div 3 you see rotten sex. You're a sick puppy. You need sex addiction therapy to overcome your illness.danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:10 pmEMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:07 pm Haaaaaa![]()
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Tue Aug 13, 2024 12:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... wj51gpn2joBarnsley have signed Nigeria midfielder Kelechi Nwakali on a three-year deal.
The 26-year-old arrives at Oakwell for an undisclosed fee from Chaves, a club in Portugal's second tier, where he scored one goal and registered four assists last season.
Barnsley Football Club is a professional football club in Barnsley, South Yorkshire, England, which competes in EFL League One, the third level of the English football league system.
Man must wack.
"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Good luck my brother. May God shower his blessings on you. Amen.
I think this guy and his brother are the most unlucky footballers ever. Two great talents. Wonderful players, but somehow have never made it to the big stage. What exactly is he doing in 3rd division football in England?? Could it be bad agents?
Something is wrong somewhere.
Oh wow. What happened to the great midfield savior.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 10:42 pmhttps://www.bbc.com/sport/football/arti ... wj51gpn2joBarnsley have signed Nigeria midfielder Kelechi Nwakali on a three-year deal.
The 26-year-old arrives at Oakwell for an undisclosed fee from Chaves, a club in Portugal's second tier, where he scored one goal and registered four assists last season.
- jungle-jawara
naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Aug 13, 2024 2:52 pm I think this guy and his brother are the most unlucky footballers ever. Two great talents. Wonderful players, but somehow have never made it to the big stage. What exactly is he doing in 3rd division football in England?? Could it be bad agents?
Does that mean he will get a second job so his salary can be enough for him?(I hear players in the 3rd division normally have two jobs)
Why did the mysterious "highest bidder" not sign him before Barnsley? Let's face the truth. The boy has wasted his talent. This is his level now. Sad.TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:56 pm It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.
- green4life
Once upon a time, this "baller" was supposed to be better than Mikel especially with Arsenal fans whispering sweet nothings in his ear about how "Arsenal is a better club for development of kids than Chelsea". Anyway, good luck to the brother!
- green4life
By January ke? How? You think Nationwide League 1 na small beans?TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: ↑Mon Aug 12, 2024 9:56 pm It will be a very short stay fo Kelechi here. He’ll be gone by the January transfer window. I suspect very strongly that Barnsley signed him so they can sell him to the highest bidder

Jokes aside, this is his level until proven otherwise. Maybe Championship (Div2) at best.
- green4life
Blame the player and not the agent. Professionalism entails consistent hard work, productivity and going above and beyond for your team on occasion. Players are too desperate to get to the big league so if they are consistently more desperate than you, all things being equal (or even if you are more talented) they will succeed more than you. This has all to do with the player and little to do with the agent.naijaguy wrote: ↑Tue Aug 13, 2024 2:52 pm I think this guy and his brother are the most unlucky footballers ever. Two great talents. Wonderful players, but somehow have never made it to the big stage. What exactly is he doing in 3rd division football in England?? Could it be bad agents?