I may be wrong about Endrick oh! Bobo showed Mbappe how it is done on his debut
I think Endrick is a Nigerian.
Or at least, he thinks like one. He played mess in the Copa because he did not want to get injured before he joined Real.
Bobo came on in the dying minutes on his La Liga debut yesterday, and he was a completely different player from the one we saw in the Copa, always on the move, finding space, and taking his chance with absolute brilliance
. Brahim Diaz and Endrick, both substitutes, showed the much ballyhooed superstars, Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler, how it is done.
I can't find the video anywhere, but if you can, watch it please. This boy will be great. I wuz wrong.
Fatuous Futcha in 5...4...3...2...

Bobo came on in the dying minutes on his La Liga debut yesterday, and he was a completely different player from the one we saw in the Copa, always on the move, finding space, and taking his chance with absolute brilliance

I can't find the video anywhere, but if you can, watch it please. This boy will be great. I wuz wrong.

- Scipio Africanus
Re: I may be wrong about Endrick oh! Bobo showed Mbappe how it is done on his debut
Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!
Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: I may be wrong about Endrick oh! Bobo showed Mbappe how it is done on his debut
Chief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.

ohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
, and the vaunted Big Bois had no ansa. Mbappe is suffering serious loss of form. I think he needs a rest. Moreover, he is not a center-forward--he works best on the left wing, which he seems to be sharing with Vini. So far, two games in (Super Cup and opening La Liga game), it is is not showing signs of working. When the New Galacticos were subbed, the game suddenly changed. The Little Bois who came on started running rings around Valladolid, and the rest is 3:0 history.
Nothing new here.
Please don't bother to respond.
We accept you for who you are- a football illiterate...
It takes a man to be ignorant and smile...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
- Site Admin
writing off a kid after watching him for a few minutes, only ohsee clay.txj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
, and the vaunted Big Bois had no ansa. Mbappe is suffering serious loss of form. I think he needs a rest. Moreover, he is not a center-forward--he works best on the left wing, which he seems to be sharing with Vini. So far, two games in (Super Cup and opening La Liga game), it is is not showing signs of working. When the New Galacticos were subbed, the game suddenly changed. The Little Bois who came on started running rings around Valladolid, and the rest is 3:0 history.
Nothing new here.
he should really stick to ufos in my opinion.
txj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.

I'll leave the football "literacy" to you ITKxj. You call that nonsense you write "literacy"; others call it ITK pretentiousness.

King Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmwriting off a kid after watching him for a few minutes, only ohsee clay.txj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.

Fatuous Futcha, is the baseball game over yet?

King Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.
writing off a kid after watching him for a few minutes, only ohsee clay.
I only have love in my heart for him. Ignorance and all...

Everybody is waiting for Mbappe in La Liga. What do you expect. This is the first time I see Mbappe trying so hard and not delivering. He always makes it look easy.
- packerland
I observed that too. Imagine if Mbappe turns out to be a high profile flop like Hazard?
txj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:38 pmKing Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.
I only have love in my heart for him. Ignorance and all...![]()

I don't need your love ITKxj; I just need you to stop writing that pretentious bullshit you smear the site with on the regular.

packerbobo, take time oh! Imagine comparing Mbappe to Hazard? That's like comparing Guardiola to ITKxj.packerland wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:09 pmI observed that too. Imagine if Mbappe turns out to be a high profile flop like Hazard?

Mbappe will come good in the end. He is just in a spell of bad form.
ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:16 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:38 pmKing Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.
I don't need your love ITKxj; I just need you to stop writing that pretentious bullshit you smear the site with on the regular.![]()
We appreciate the fact that CE would not be the same without your colorful ignorance

- packerland
Dede,ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:16 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:38 pmKing Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.
I don't need your love ITKxj; I just need you to stop writing that pretentious bullshit you smear the site with on the regular.![]()
See how you take style yab TXJ lol

@Mazi, hold tight to one’s constitution. There is no need for renege or abandon, from Endrycks to Douglas and Robinho. Flash in frying pan but not nearly enough crackle to crisp the bacon. Fried breads, beans, mushrooms? Hardly.
Any Teo, Dede, Hulio, stumbling out of a favela armed with a forename and football boots and all of a sudden they’re the second coming of Ron De Lima. Nonsense.
Till date, how many have conquered the Steel City derby talk less done it at Stoke?
Any Teo, Dede, Hulio, stumbling out of a favela armed with a forename and football boots and all of a sudden they’re the second coming of Ron De Lima. Nonsense.
Till date, how many have conquered the Steel City derby talk less done it at Stoke?
txj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:33 pmWe appreciate the fact that CE would not be the same without your colorful ignoranceohsee wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:16 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:38 pmKing Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.

Nor would CE footie be the same without your embarrassing wet dreams of being a real coach after you coached a pee-wee U-5 football team to a quarter finals.

Chief, no be Mbappe cause am. He tried with his hat trick. Na Randal Kolo Muani wey miss open net suppose vex you. France use their F (not A, B, C, D, or E) team to almost beat Argentina. That should count for something.packerland wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:35 pmDede,ohsee wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 11:16 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 3:38 pmKing Futcha wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 12:51 pmtxj wrote: ↑Tue Aug 27, 2024 2:56 amohsee wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 11:38 pmChief, first half was somewhat boring when Mbappe, Vini, Rodrygo and Guler were playing. Valladolid parked the bus, or low-blocked, or whatever ITKxj wants to call itScipio Africanus wrote: ↑Mon Aug 26, 2024 6:48 pm Dang! Looks like I missed a great game!Like I said, watch out for Brazil in the 2026 WC.
Nothing new here.
See how you take style yab TXJ lolI’m still mad at Mbappe and France for not beating that Midget from Argentina at the WC finals.
Coachito nwokem, I should renege, because he played much better than he did in the Copa, where he just stood around and did fock all. I don't expect him to be the second coming of Pele, Romario, or even Ronaldo Nazario. What he did was show promise in the game on Sunday.Coach wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 2:19 am @Mazi, hold tight to one’s constitution. There is no need for renege or abandon, from Endrycks to Douglas and Robinho. Flash in frying pan but not nearly enough crackle to crisp the bacon. Fried breads, beans, mushrooms? Hardly.
...I see in-fighting in that Madrid squad before season is over.
Ego dey too much, who go surpass the other.
Rodrygo don dey vex, Bellingham is out injured, Vini doing his usual gripe at everyone and every thing.
Barca may quietly come overtake them.
Ego dey too much, who go surpass the other.
Rodrygo don dey vex, Bellingham is out injured, Vini doing his usual gripe at everyone and every thing.
Barca may quietly come overtake them.
Chief, I no sure oh. Mbappe and Vini seem to be getting along very well, at least as seen on the field. In the two games I watched, I have not seen any signs that there will be trouble. Vini, Mbappe and Rodrygo rotated operating on that left wing, as well as the right and the center. Where did you see Vini gripe at everyone?
ohsee wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:24 amCoachito nwokem, I should renege, because he played much better than he did in the Copa, where he just stood around and did fock all. I don't expect him to be the second coming of Pele, Romario, or even Ronaldo Nazario. What he did was show promise in the game on Sunday.Coach wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 2:19 am @Mazi, hold tight to one’s constitution. There is no need for renege or abandon, from Endrycks to Douglas and Robinho. Flash in frying pan but not nearly enough crackle to crisp the bacon. Fried breads, beans, mushrooms? Hardly.
It takes a man to be ignorant and smile
...a news clip where the coach said he will not tolorate Vini's antics.ohsee wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 2:34 pmChief, I no sure oh. Mbappe and Vini seem to be getting along very well, at least as seen on the field. In the two games I watched, I have not seen any signs that there will be trouble. Vini, Mbappe and Rodrygo rotated operating on that left wing, as well as the right and the center. Where did you see Vini gripe at everyone?
Real Madrid Coach Ancelotti Fires Warning To Vinicius Jr.
https://www.forbes.com/sites/tomsanders ... nicius-jr/
Real Madrid head coach Carlo Ancelotti fired a warning to Vinicius Jr. to have 'more responsibility' after the Brazilian acted badly to being substituted on Sunday.
Vinicius didn't appreciate Ancelotti hooking him in the 85th minute of a 3-0 home win over Real Valladolid, despite the points being secure while Madrid will play again on Thursday and Sunday.
txj wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:47 pmohsee wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 4:24 amCoachito nwokem, I should renege, because he played much better than he did in the Copa, where he just stood around and did fock all. I don't expect him to be the second coming of Pele, Romario, or even Ronaldo Nazario. What he did was show promise in the game on Sunday.Coach wrote: ↑Wed Aug 28, 2024 2:19 am @Mazi, hold tight to one’s constitution. There is no need for renege or abandon, from Endrycks to Douglas and Robinho. Flash in frying pan but not nearly enough crackle to crisp the bacon. Fried breads, beans, mushrooms? Hardly.
It takes a man to be ignorant and smile![]()

It takes a very fathead like ItKxj