Nigeria vs Benin (3-0) Lookman x2 , Osimhen FT

Re: Nigeria vs Benin (1-0) Lookman 2H

Vic shows how to finish kaiiiiii see goal

OSIBABAAAAA

Osimmmmmmheeeeennnnnnnn!!!! Gooooooooooolll!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Show Boniface how we do it!
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (1-0) Lookman HT

Lolly wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:07 pm Egu shouldn’t have replaced Bassey when the defence were holding their own. I don’t get it.
So that he can play 10 vs 11? Na wa o

1naija wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:16 pm Where are you guys watching it? The YouTube channel I was watching it from has been blocked
here you go

https://cdn.buffshub.stream/embed77/?ev ... noplayer=0

Osimhen

Osimhen makes it 2-0

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (2-0) Lookman , Osimhen

Ooosssiiiiiiiiiiiihhhhmeeeennnnn

i am in tears for Our Osimhen what a player. With him we are a different team

mutiman

Post by mutiman »

Osimhen!! Good finish. Nice little run by Dele-Bashiru to break the line.

Talisman. See full team celebration.

But he doesnt scoree. :roll:

Lolly wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:14 pm Egu made wrong subs.
Exactly :taunt:

perfect sub by Egu. look at my boy Dele with that direct run. what a player.. pains me we are struggling in the WCQs

Chei almost no 2!!!

Re: Nigeria vs Benin (1-0) Lookman HT

...well he's back

Bad miss by Osimhen

Nice finish.
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

i am crying .. cry of happiness :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

mutiman wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:21 pm Osimhen!! Good finish. Nice little run by Dele-Bashiru to break the line.
I like Dele-Bashiru’s movement. Always direct and picks the right pass.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Hope he is ok after that tackle and just winded. Looked like he was hobbling a bit

metalalloy wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:21 pm Chei almost no 2!!!
the ball bubbled after the cut in . dude has changed the game..