Nigeria vs Benin (3-0) Lookman x2 , Osimhen FT

icee
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (3-0) Lookmanx2 , Osimhen

Post by icee »

The impact Vic has is immense - keeper was pointing to defenders to mark Vic, three of them had eyes on Vic; left Lookman with space. The rest is history

Lookman is the heart and soul of the team.
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (2-0) Lookman , Osimhen

The guy sabi miss chances sha!! Haba!!
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

Osimhen rushed that shot!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Re: Nigeria vs Benin (1-0) Lookman 2H

txj wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:16 pm
Lolly wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:14 pm Egu made wrong subs.

He's destabilized the team with the subs
I agree with the after the facts.... :rotf:

I told yall Olisa Ndah is the best ball playing defender in our squad

Re: Nigeria vs Benin (1-0) Lookman HT

txj wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:23 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:19 pm
Lolly wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:07 pm Egu shouldn’t have replaced Bassey when the defence were holding their own. I don’t get it.
So that he can play 10 vs 11? Na wa o

And Lookman wo's also on a YC?

Thats just a stupid explanation...
Here comes the insult from the ATF :taunt:

Lookman gave you the desired answer :taunt:

Moses makes more happen than Samu despite having less talent.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:23 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:21 pm
Exactly :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
YanDauda the lollipop being her true self :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wanaj0 wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:27 pm
Lolly wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:07 pm Egu shouldn’t have replaced Bassey when the defence were holding their own. I don’t get it.

No sir!

Loookman gave YOU the answer.
Experienced players can play with a YC...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Aina has been very solid today. Nothing has gone past him.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Nigeria vs Benin (2-0) Lookman , Osimhen

metalalloy wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:24 pm See how energeized they are playing..

goalllll
:D :D :D

can yall see our forward pressing .

Now we are playing like the real Super Eagles

fabio wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:26 pm
txj wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:16 pm

He's destabilized the team with the subs
I agree with the after the facts.... :rotf:
But we lost shape and were not playing well until we scored. That’s a fact too.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:26 pm Osimhen rushed that shot!
nah sweet ball we dey play , that's why.. e dey body

waka-man wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:26 pm The defence was so obsessed with Osimhen, Luku just waltzed in for a free header
yup :D

This is how we used to deal with minnows.

txj wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:28 pm
wanaj0 wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:27 pm

No sir!

Loookman gave YOU the answer.
Experienced players can play with a YC...
And the coach that know the players make a call that the ATF is finding difficult to understand.

I still think it’s a B- performance. No consequential press, no shape in mid-field, 3 at the back not dynamic.

But they generally kept their shape, the wing-backs provided width in attack and cover at the back, and the front three had decent movement all game, with Moses and Osimhen providing upgrades over Samu and Boni.

They should be even better on Tuesday.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:31 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Sep 07, 2024 6:26 pm Osimhen rushed that shot!
nah sweet ball we dey play , that's why.. e dey body
Your boy should have had a hat trick by now. Anyway, nothing spoil ...
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Osimhen hold ya run now! :)

Ndah take a bow, finally a ball playing defender