Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
Re: Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons
yeyeman and txj, come outside and explain how yall are going to handle
- The YeyeMan
What's the problem?
I only see two victories here with draws and losses
- The YeyeMan
Let's see your predictions.
- danfo driver
txj wrote: ↑Sun Sep 01, 2024 5:37 pm
But my papa no be Dangote or Adeleke but we go dey ok yea yea.
I go go Oshodi for your Case, I go slap agbero for your Case
I go call M.C oluomo, I go report all of them
I go go Oshodi for your Case, I go slap agbero for your Case
I go call M.C oluomo, I go report all of them..
For your case oooo elele le for your Case oo ho huh ho no,
For your case oooo elele le, for your Case oo ho huh ho no,
TxJ, abeg sing for me make I dance small
- danfo driver
Terrible team performance. Not one player performed up to their level...
We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
do you still want me to make the predictions?
- danfo driver
Seems you arent dancing this week?
- danfo driver
Yeye boy don run enter e hole again.
- The YeyeMan
Still waiting....
- The YeyeMan
Glad I missed this one then.
- danfo driver
- The YeyeMan
Still waiting. Any ninny can post tweets and YouTube vids made by others...The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sat Sep 14, 2024 8:43 pmStill waiting....
- The YeyeMan
Of course, the two bozos have picked race.
Still lost at home to NF. Have you seen AC Milan's position in Seria A ? They are rebuilding. Two goals from set plays ..smh against poor CB. There are talks foncesca may not last . Do not get carried away . pool played a very poor AC milan side
- The YeyeMan
Still waiting...Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed Sep 18, 2024 12:41 pmStill lost at home to NF. Have you seen AC Milan's position in Seria A ? They are rebuilding. Two goals from set plays ..smh against poor CB. There are talks foncesca may not last . Do not get carried away . pool played a very poor AC milan side
seems you didn't look at the fixtures . The first game is V Chelsea . I never included these early games on the list . Why are you ranting over NF and Milan games?The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Wed Sep 18, 2024 9:08 pmStill waiting...Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Wed Sep 18, 2024 12:41 pmStill lost at home to NF. Have you seen AC Milan's position in Seria A ? They are rebuilding. Two goals from set plays ..smh against poor CB. There are talks foncesca may not last . Do not get carried away . pool played a very poor AC milan side
- The YeyeMan
And still we wait...