2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17

Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development

Letting in 3 goals in 20 minutes. Dang!

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Dang!!! Ange fainted standing up.:shock:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote: Sun Oct 06, 2024 6:07 pm Dang!!! Ange fainted standing up.:shock:

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[tweet][/tweet]

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Oct 27, 2024 1:35 pm [tweet][/tweet]

This has to be the worst thread on Cybreagles. Zero discussions, one aged feeble fan posting line-ups with no context and all their other fans have self-exiled.

I think the mods should close this thread. Its breaking multiple rules -- one of which is you cant post a link or a twitter post without context.

Go Spurs. Win this game. :sneaky:

Nice goal!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

See Solanke oooo!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 27, 2024 8:53 pm
Its a Goal wrote: Sun Oct 27, 2024 1:35 pm
YOU are a circus! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

danfo driver wrote: Sun Nov 03, 2024 3:30 pm This has to be the worst thread on Cybreagles. Zero discussions, one aged feeble fan posting line-ups with no context and all their other fans have self-exiled.

I think the mods should close this thread. Its breaking multiple rules -- one of which is you cant post a link or a twitter post without context.
I know you are trying to engage but won't give you that satisfaction :taunt:. Let the ball on the field do all the talking :mrgreen:

If you don't like it walk out of the forum :thumbs:

Its a Goal wrote: Thu Nov 07, 2024 5:15 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Nov 03, 2024 3:30 pm This has to be the worst thread on Cybreagles. Zero discussions, one aged feeble fan posting line-ups with no context and all their other fans have self-exiled.

I know you are trying to engage but won't give you that satisfaction :taunt:. Let the ball on the field do all the talking :mrgreen:

If you don't like it walk out of the forum :thumbs:

Thanks for engaging :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

now follow the rules.

Tractor Boys?
Surely Tottenham can’t let this happen :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :sneaky:

Isak! Man, what a striker! And we are managing with the likes of Havertz :laugh:
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Ipswich gets some life.