2024/2025 Spurs Season: Europa Lg - Champ; CC - SM; FAC - RD4; PL - 17
Re: 2024/2025 Spurs Season: News and Development
Letting in 3 goals in 20 minutes. Dang!
Dang!!! Ange fainted standing up.

WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
- Its a Goal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.
- Its a Goal
[tweet][/tweet]
- Its a Goal
- danfo driver
This has to be the worst thread on Cybreagles. Zero discussions, one aged feeble fan posting line-ups with no context and all their other fans have self-exiled.
I think the mods should close this thread. Its breaking multiple rules -- one of which is you cant post a link or a twitter post without context.

Go Spurs. Win this game. 

- Scipio Africanus
Nice goal!
Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- Scipio Africanus
See Solanke oooo!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Scipio Africanus
YOU are a circus!

Ex nihilo nihil fit

- Its a Goal
I know you are trying to engage but won't give you that satisfactiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Nov 03, 2024 3:30 pm This has to be the worst thread on Cybreagles. Zero discussions, one aged feeble fan posting line-ups with no context and all their other fans have self-exiled.

If you don't like it walk out of the forum

- danfo driver
Its a Goal wrote: ↑Thu Nov 07, 2024 5:15 pmI know you are trying to engage but won't give you that satisfactiondanfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Nov 03, 2024 3:30 pm This has to be the worst thread on Cybreagles. Zero discussions, one aged feeble fan posting line-ups with no context and all their other fans have self-exiled.
I think the mods should close this thread. Its breaking multiple rules -- one of which is you cant post a link or a twitter post without context.. Let the ball on the field do all the talking
If you don't like it walk out of the forum![]()
Thanks for engaging

now follow the rules.
- Its a Goal
Tractor Boys?
Surely Tottenham can’t let this happen

- Scipio Africanus
Isak! Man, what a striker! And we are managing with the likes of Havertz 

Ex nihilo nihil fit

Ipswich gets some life.